Originally posted by BufPuf:ah ma
wo hao xiang ni ah...
Originally posted by DXuan:I'm going to take that these were the people at the durian outing
Originally posted by foga:how u know?
Originally posted by BufPuf:our unique way of
Thank you for comnig~!
dono...u ask the gang up couple..heee...anyway 7 pages liao...can boost ratinOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:wahliew... how come this thread so luan one????!!?!?!?
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:wahliew... how come this thread so luan one????!!?!?!?
how come nobody boost 30s' ratings??????Originally posted by Ah Ma:dono...u ask the gang up couple..heee...anyway 7 pages liao...can boost ratin
gt leh...go see gay fos threadOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:how come nobody boost 30s' ratings??????
siao siao u wrong liao guy A and girl A nt couple....all wrong liao lar..u dn make story....u watch too much andy lau liao lar...keep lie huo zhan che..kaoz.Originally posted by foga:in real life also very luan....
haiz....
Guy A and Girl A couple.
one day guy A bring his good friend guy B along.
Girl A falls for guy B instead.
Guy A totally heart broken
then still got lei huo zhan che....
Originally posted by Ah Ma:siao siao u wrong liao guy A and girl A nt couple....all wrong liao lar..u dn make story....u watch too much andy lau liao lar...keep lie huo zhan che..kaoz.
one day i meeting fren go buy coffee then saw 1 couple in bushes dono do wat...i kpo curious go see..WOW is someone i knowOriginally posted by foga:splendid. girl A denies ever being with guy A.
is girl A trying to say she and guy B's relationship is a legitimate one? without betrayal?
guy a, my heart goes out, all the way to you
simi Guy A and B ?? I only know hepatitis A and B niah.. wahahahaOriginally posted by foga:splendid. girl A denies ever being with guy A.
is girl A trying to say she and guy B's relationship is a legitimate one? without betrayal?
guy a, my heart goes out, all the way to you
foga like to sing song n compose stories u dono mehOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:simi Guy A and B ?? I only know hepatitis A and B niah.. wahahaha
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:simi Guy A and B ?? I only know hepatitis A and B niah.. wahahaha
wow u realy know hw to compose story v talentedOriginally posted by foga:kns.
u come to ah ma's defence...
nan dao.... mo fei....huo qu....
just like pipi and POOT POOT... tian sheng yi dui...Originally posted by Ah Ma:foga like to sing song n compose stories u dono meh