u aso sense tio...i gt pic to prove i tell u....v hard to take...u know...nex time i show u....Originally posted by yunzhongzi:just like pipi and POOT POOT... tian sheng yi dui...
u r even a better storyteller than foga!!!Originally posted by Ah Ma:A and b are lovers.....b no come fetch A...go fetch f...........A so devasted...B then tell A wana give up tis relationship cos B falls in luv wit F....poor A
no leh...is true storyOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:u r even a better storyteller than foga!!!
Originally posted by Ah Ma:no leh...is true story
Originally posted by Ah Ma:A and b are lovers.....b no come fetch A...go fetch f...........A so devasted...B then tell A wana give up tis relationship cos B falls in luv wit F....poor A
wei... what's the story about huh??? I jit tao catch nth leh...Originally posted by foga:b and f is wu gu one...
u pang sei b, then P. now u er ren xian gao zhuang....
haiz... D leh? yo D
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:wei... what's the story about huh??? I jit tao catch nth leh...
simi....is true mah....wher gt er ren xian gao zhuang...b dn wan a liao...so sad...haiz....tis f snatch away b frm AOriginally posted by foga:b and f is wu gu one...
u pang sei b, then P. now u er ren xian gao zhuang....
haiz... D leh? yo D
wrong wrong sala....all wrong lar...Originally posted by foga:yun> i simplify 4 u
girl A and guy A is couple.
guy B is Guy A's good friend.
but Girl A zao sai to guy B.
then the rest B lah F lah all is Girl A wanna confuse u all niah...
tmd... si foga...Originally posted by foga:yun> i simplify 4 u
girl A and guy A is couple.
guy B is Guy A's good friend.
but Girl A zao sai to guy B.
then the rest B lah F lah all is Girl A wanna confuse u all niah...
Originally posted by Ah Ma:wrong wrong sala....all wrong lar...
ya tat si foga siao oneOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:tmd... si foga...
shy wat i no shy...cos i dono wat u tryin to say...catch no balls i clear conscience nvmOriginally posted by foga:mai shy shy lah....
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:tmd... si foga...
coz u explain i jit tao lagi more blurz...Originally posted by foga:why you tmd me?
u very rude u know...
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:hold on hold on... Guy B got any feelings for Girl A bor???
Yes ur head....i take chopper kok uOriginally posted by foga:Yes with a capital Y
simi ar??Originally posted by foga:Yes with a capital Y
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:simi ar??
yeah lor i am wols haizzzOriginally posted by foga:wa u quite slow leh....
haiz... neber mind lahz.....
Originally posted by Ah Ma:ahhahaha foga story teller
i nt smoker...my pic isOriginally posted by foga:ah ma dun smoke so much liao.. bad for ur health...
Originally posted by Ah Ma:i nt smoker...my pic is