thanks for ur illusion ..hahah bt i realy 70 yrs old lau po poOriginally posted by foga:then it's disleading the public.
there are people who really believe u're a 70 years old smoking lau zar bo.
but in actual fact u're jus a 18 yeears old teenager beauty queen tio bo
u aso dn mean it..bt i mean itOriginally posted by BufPuf:u say also dun mean it 1...
mouth say yi Tao
Leg action yi tao
Originally posted by BufPuf:u say also dun mean it 1...
mouth say yi Tao
Leg action yi tao
Originally posted by BufPuf:if foga no tell me
i also never notice
soemmore right infront of me kiap
Originally posted by laurence82:Actually way long ago Girl A and Girl B met long time ago and a ma la huo guo session at Bugis and fall in love
then bo dai bo ji, come Boy A, who then want to avoid ghost (walau) try to grab Girl A. Girl A saw his friend Boy B..and the story continues which B1 started
Desperate, Boy A start to grab anyone to be his partner, inculding poor boi boi C and D....
i know a poor boy gt abusedOriginally posted by laurence82:Walau, Buf, where got two days, the ma la huo guo session is many years ago rite?
Start from there one...
Now Gal A and B and Boy B is locked in a ferocious triangle relationship, 'accusations' of promiscuity fly ard liao....
while Boy A (knn pubosai) grab everyone and anyone to be his partner, including a poor little boy
wow, no sentence made in sgforums is true, all crap hee hee...Originally posted by Di'no'saw:Fwah.....
Dino must read a few times to get e story rite.....
Hmm....Ah Lau wrote minutes....how cum bo e sentence
Ah Lau made????Somemore after verification?????
Tink twice hor ah lau......
Originally posted by Di'no'saw:Fwah.....
Dino must read a few times to get e story rite.....
Hmm....Ah Lau wrote minutes....how cum bo e sentence
Ah Lau made????Somemore after verification?????
Tink twice hor ah lau......
Originally posted by foga:bludder, u kenna tua liao....
yuan lai ah lau is the one bioing ah ma the longest one...