w/ frds like u, who need enemies?Originally posted by yunzhongzi:hey, u dun regard me as a fren ar??? so sad... I rcv'd ur pm le kekekeke.....
ah ma wer dare not to friend uOriginally posted by Ah Ma:u say me ah k lar k lar dn fren me dn fren me lor
the thing is some people can't dff between virtual and real worldOriginally posted by hopy:like wat TX has always said, this is a virtual world, dun take it to heart lah besides, u can never pls the whole world
*me take out 2 cents and pass them to tenderhooks...Originally posted by on tenterhooks:erm...dun mind me if i'm a little off topic here hor...
i'm not sure wat's all these flamings and stuff about...but, online world, everyone got freedom of speech one mah...dun like what the bugger writes, heck it lah...wat's the big deal here?
haiz....in real life, we already have enuff stress and perhaps a couple of unpleasant ppl to deal wif already...come in here, ppl tok crap, get silly, laugh the head off, etc...it's suppose to be somewhat entertaining..if not useful a place to gather knowledge and info....why make things unpleasant for fellow forumites leh?
just me 2cents worth of thgt here....
HAHAHHAa ni yao xin fu wor....Originally posted by BufPuf:ah ma wer dare not to friend u
haha...
yao xin fu orh!
can lar..online i di siao ppl...off line i no di siao..i jus sit quietly at one cornerOriginally posted by BufPuf:the thing is some people can't dff between virtual and real world
very funi, mospeada....Originally posted by Mospeada:*me take out 2 cents and pass them to tenderhooks...
Originally posted by on tenterhooks:erm...dun mind me if i'm a little off topic here hor...
i'm not sure wat's all these flamings and stuff about...but, online world, everyone got freedom of speech one mah...dun like what the bugger writes, heck it lah...wat's the big deal here?
haiz....in real life, we already have enuff stress and perhaps a couple of unpleasant ppl to deal wif already...come in here, ppl tok crap, get silly, laugh the head off, etc...it's suppose to be somewhat entertaining..if not useful a place to gather knowledge and info....why make things unpleasant for fellow forumites leh?
just me 2cents worth of thgt here....
OUCH!!.... si tenderhooks...Originally posted by on tenterhooks:very funi, mospeada....
Originally posted by Mospeada:OUCH!!.... si tenderhooks...
hor...u kanna quoted liao....
ai yo...... cool it lah....online only lah.. dun take it so hard lah.....Originally posted by foga:and wat farkin prob u have with me quoting a line from on_tenderhooks?
u and jusgal and the rest of ur associates, bring it on here.
err.. foga.. think he juz kidding lah... cool down yah?Originally posted by foga:and wat farkin prob u have with me quoting a line from on_tenderhooks?
thot u said crapping is allowed?Originally posted by foga:and wat farkin prob u have with me quoting a line from on_tenderhooks?
Originally posted by Mospeada:thot u said crapping is allowed?
Originally posted by hopy:err.. foga.. think he juz kidding lah... cool down yah?
*fans foga*