what agenda is there? can you kindly enlighten us? a conspiracy?Originally posted by foga:like i said, they have crossed the line.
time after time, chances after chances.
i gave in , thinkking we cld still be friends. but apparently, that's not on their agenda.
cool down? with these farkers around, there will never be.
like i said, bring it on.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ai yo...... cool it lah....online only lah.. dun take it so hard lah.....
Originally posted by True_Xerion:wah kaozz! no need to all get so worked up ba? Every1 maybe take a break, log off for a bit & take a deep breath k? Sometimes we let emotions get the better of us & say things we don't mean.
Every1, i mean EVERYONE, is guilty of this ..... we're all just human ... we err. Wat makes us rise above this baseness is our ability to learn from past mistakes, atone for our misdeeds & practice magnanimity(sp?)
In the heat of the moment we might have said things we don't mean .... seriously folks, take time off, chill abit & reflect k? When you come back, the world will seem less hostile!
another 2 cents ....,
TX
Originally posted by Mospeada:what agenda is there? can you kindly enlighten us? a conspiracy?
Originally posted by foga:prior to this....i never even see her naming anyone or flaming actually...maybe coz i seldom in SB lah.... but... my point is.... it's online nia.... dun take it so hard lah...just forget it lor... cannot make fren then just stay clear each other's way lor.. dun have to die die be enemy one right?.... cool down... lunch time already.. go eat lunch lah....
i like flings, let me jus ask u one thing.
prior to me posting this thread, do u really think she is jus crapping niah?
was i ever a beast i am now?
one word : fark.
i made many many efforts to pacify this issue.
to the extend i aplogise. even though i dun think it's my fault.
when someone gave u her promise not to flame u behind his back, and yet time after time, she did so. how wold u feel? still crapp niah?
[b]bring it on
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):prior to this....i never even see her naming anyone or flaming actually...maybe coz i seldom in SB lah.... but... my point is.... it's online nia.... dun take it so hard lah...just forget it lor... cannot make fren then just stay clear each other's way lor.. dun have to die die be enemy one right?.... cool down... lunch time already.. go eat lunch lah....
Originally posted by Di'no'saw:It's totally impossible for outsiders lite us to interfere wif tis issue....
Dino hope those nt involved to step aside....let e 2 parties sort it out HERE....
Open 4 all 2 c......
4 those in e forum for a while...u shld noe e rules o e game....so pls kip 2 it....
As 4 Foga.....ur aim is to resolve e whole issue n nt getting more enemies....
So refrain urself frm blowing e issues out of control...
Kip cool......U hv Dino's support to conduct tis "clear e air session"
if they want to keep it to themselves will they put it out in the open like this????????? keep ur 10cents in ur pocket too... who ever ur other nick is.....Originally posted by Di'no'saw:I like flings, Mos.....How well do u noe her???
So....we probably hv our view but nt reflective o e scenario here.......
Suggest for now....we shld kip it 2 ourselves......
We r all here b'cos we find it an interesting plc to run away frm reality.....
Plus e bros & Sis here r fun loving.....
Thus b it 2 cent tot or 10cent tots.....for now.....kip it in our pocket 1st....
Use it wisely.....
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):if they want to keep it to themselves will they put it out in the open like this????????? keep ur 10cents in ur pocket too... who ever ur other nick is.....
hahaha sure or not???? dun act act lah.. pm mi lor.. i wont tell them one lah...Originally posted by Di'no'saw:U r definitely one great pain in e ass......
Wat other nick do u min???
Anyway, I've nt even throw any coins out....
So save it for urself.....
Dino dun nid any other nick.....
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):if they want to keep it to themselves will they put it out in the open like this????????? keep ur 10cents in ur pocket too... who ever ur other nick is.....
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hahaha sure or not???? dun act act lah.. pm mi lor.. i wont tell them one lah...
Dino is dino no other nick lar....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hahaha sure or not???? dun act act lah.. pm mi lor.. i wont tell them one lah...
nvm lor.. hao xin mei hao bao.. i think whatever u want about mi lor....sighz............... if u think this crap can solve anything.. then good lor.....Originally posted by foga:not allof us stoop so low as wat u think.
perhaps u urself have some identity crisis but that doesn't mean the reast of us has
u wanna continue this crap, i'll follow on
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):nvm lor.. hao xin mei hao bao.. i think whatever u want about mi lor....sighz............... if u think this crap can solve anything.. then good lor.....
AIyo ASK U COME OUTING dn wan come....then nw u wan chup into their tai ji....u allll go fling ur zabor lar...HEHEHEHEHHEeOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):nvm lor.. hao xin mei hao bao.. i think whatever u want about mi lor....sighz............... if u think this crap can solve anything.. then good lor.....
kaoz...u ahhhh ......flame simi flame...ppl aso nv come outing b4........watever it is..online is online..offline is offline..Originally posted by foga:with or without u, it ain't gonna solve this easily.
but i hope u if u enjoy a flame war, pls, count me in and leave my friends alone. i very wu eng play wif u.
up to u lor.. flame war? haha... up to u lor.....if u thing by starting this thread can solve anything then good for u lor....enjoy urself lor...Originally posted by foga:with or without u, it ain't gonna solve this easily.
but i hope u if u enjoy a flame war, pls, count me in and leave my friends alone. i very wu eng play wif u.