oic...Originally posted by extremex:ok... i think you go for the n6230..
basically i m just like you...
and i got the n6230.. well worth it...
supposingly you use the normal 32mb card.. if you needa transfer mp3, you can ask someone to help you ma.. jsut store in the card.. or get the DKU-2 cable.. Infra is rather slow..
The music is as good as normal quality, that is, on the headset..
and yes, the Music Stand is definitely a good choice.. clear music with speaker too.. and handsfree on it. perfect.
do consider it.. you wun regret it..
i agree...Originally posted by SGpork:my fren have
the center button...
sometimes abit hard to press lah..
card reader is like credit card size box with multiple slots for various MMC, SD, CF, Memory Stick etc etc etc. USB to computer. one issue about this is that the phone's card is located behind the battery which means you need to turn off the phone first.... I usually remove the card, put the battery back and turn it on until my card is populated with 70 songs or so later, then put it back again.Originally posted by extremex:card reader?
i use my bro's DKU-2 cable.. faster than infrared 10x eh..
card reader is how one... put in the mem card ah?
thru USB to the computer?
BufPuf enlighten me pls
yes but if you used to it ok le..Originally posted by bismarck:i agree...
it sure will but not so soon i guess probalby abt 3 mths moreOriginally posted by SGpork:oic...
/look newspaper
wah..must wait till price drop first
n hopyfully it do..
my bf bought it at 200+ for upgrading of plan as an M1 userOriginally posted by SGpork:/start saving now
700 now right..
!!!!
ty for all comments..
Originally posted by bismarck:i agree...
ya lo...Originally posted by extremex:it sure will but not so soon i guess probalby abt 3 mths more
so good..Originally posted by IamAngeline:my bf bought it at 200+ for upgrading of plan as an M1 user
7250i tradi in val v little meh... abt 250-300 maOriginally posted by SGpork:ya lo...
now my 7250i also no value liao..
that time buy so ex..
even if i dont trade in..probably cost me at least 498Originally posted by IamAngeline:my bf bought it at 200+ for upgrading of plan as an M1 user
2nd hand shop??Originally posted by extremex:7250i tradi in val v little meh... abt 250-300 ma
dun sell to service priovider sell to 2nd hand shop...
the phone itself without contract is $700 right???Originally posted by bismarck:even if i dont trade in..probably cost me at least 498
this is the reason why i havent bought a hp in 2 years.Originally posted by SGpork:the phone itself without contract is $700 right???
ya lo....Originally posted by bismarck:this is the reason why i havent bought a hp in 2 years.
i cant help but feel i am being fleeced, conned, cheated, lied, led by the nose by the companies