You mean the small naked boy or the small naked girl?Originally posted by Axelheat755:eh.. u forgot the babe bioing session that we had there
Originally posted by King Utter:Thank you for your participation on a rainy day.
Attendees:
1. Meowsusan
2. MoonIce
3. p|p|
4. jusgal
5. Axelheat755
6. fishing7
7. Devil1976 & Friend
8. King Utter Nonsense
Awolees:
1. ratslen (organiser last minute became pilot)
2. pipi & poot poot (wasn't aware of the change of date)
3. BufPuf (had a late night)
4. sgboy2004 (was found in Singapore Zoological Gardens)
Activities:
1. Dai Dee
2. Cycling
3. Zhong Ji Mi Ma
4. Chit Chat
5. Picnic @ MacDonald's
Thank you for attending.
fwah... little children also dun "fang guo".... haiz...Originally posted by King Utter:You mean the small naked boy or the small naked girl?
You spotted him first.Originally posted by p|p|:fwah... little children also dun "fang guo".... haiz...
i neber hor... since wen.... i didnt bother to look at the ppl there hor....Originally posted by King Utter:You spotted him first.
Now that you reminded me, I did notice your concern for BaByBoy's absence.Originally posted by p|p|:i neber hor... since wen.... i didnt bother to look at the ppl there hor....
huh???? since wen did u ever show dat ???? never hor....Originally posted by King Utter:Now that you reminded me, I did notice your concern for BaByBoy's absence.
I never heard a lie as wicked as this.Originally posted by p|p|:huh???? since wen did u ever show dat ???? never hor....
it wasnt a lie in the 1st place wad....Originally posted by King Utter:I never heard a lie as wicked as this.
So you ain't accompanying MoonIce to Sentosa?Originally posted by p|p|:it wasnt a lie in the 1st place wad....
nah... sentosa... not my kind of outing.... dun realli like sentosa much....Originally posted by King Utter:So you ain't accompanying MoonIce to Sentosa?
So you attending weidev's birthday or have other plans for today?Originally posted by p|p|:nah... sentosa... not my kind of outing.... dun realli like sentosa much....
today not free lehz... not going anywhereOriginally posted by King Utter:So you attending weidev's birthday or have other plans for today?
Not free but online in the forums? You know you're the best l**r I've come across.Originally posted by p|p|:today not free lehz... not going anywhere
not free to go OUT of the house but free to go ONLINEZ... heheheOriginally posted by King Utter:Not free but online in the forums? You know you're the best l**r I've come across.
So nice come and accompany me in here. That makes my heart fond of the company. However, I'm more interested to get out of this place.Originally posted by p|p|:not free to go OUT of the house but free to go ONLINEZ... hehehe
dun bu yao lianz la... accompany u??? hehehe... i rather go n kunz lor...Originally posted by King Utter:So nice come and accompany me in here. That makes my heart fond of the company. However, I'm more interested to get out of this place.
I am stucked here without the option to sleep. That is sad. Anyway don't drool while dreaming of Babyboy. The stains on the pillows stink.Originally posted by p|p|:dun bu yao lianz la... accompany u??? hehehe... i rather go n kunz lor...
oeiz... me neber drool 1 okie... maybe u r the one drooling while thinking of .... MI???? wee-wu-wee.... why cant u sleep??? ahhh... something is attracting u to ur com??? MI not here wad... she at sentosa now lehz.Originally posted by King Utter:I am stucked here without the option to sleep. That is sad. Anyway don't drool while dreaming of Babyboy. The stains on the pillows stink.
Your MI is filled with pun. Anyway, I have duties and my only comfort is in this place. BaByBoy is going to weidev's outing, most likely. Don't worry, I'm helping you all the way.Originally posted by p|p|:oeiz... me neber drool 1 okie... maybe u r the one drooling while thinking of .... MI???? wee-wu-wee.... why cant u sleep??? ahhh... something is attracting u to ur com??? MI not here wad... she at sentosa now lehz.
why u keeping dragging the others in.. jus dun understand... haiz.... MI = MoonIce... hehehe... u shld know dat.... me not playing wif puns now.... zhi zhi du ming....Originally posted by King Utter:Your MI is filled with pun. Anyway, I have duties and my only comfort is in this place. BaByBoy is going to weidev's outing, most likely. Don't worry, I'm helping you all the way.
You mean MoonIce is interfering with your affair with Babyboy? That's why you're not attending the Sentosa outing?Originally posted by p|p|:why u keeping dragging the others in.. jus dun understand... haiz.... MI = MoonIce... hehehe... u shld know dat.... me not playing wif puns now.... zhi zhi du ming....
no la... interfer me... u "sort" ah??? I'm not in the pic rite from the start... MoonIce is urs wad.... anywayz... whoever is going for the sentosa outing is not my problemz... i dun care....Originally posted by King Utter:You mean MoonIce is interfering with your affair with Babyboy? That's why you're not attending the Sentosa outing?
You trying to set me up with MoonIce so that you can be with BaByBoy? How cruel!Originally posted by p|p|:no la... interfer me... u "sort" ah??? I'm not in the pic rite from the start... MoonIce is urs wad.... anywayz... whoever is going for the sentosa outing is not my problemz... i dun care....
aiyahz... wen BBB not around ... MoonIce can b urs la... but wen BBB is around u better return MoonIce to him la... from the outing dat day can see liao lor... MoonIce likes to "teach" u yah.... n u r so obedient pulling ur ears n look so sorry.... good wad....Originally posted by King Utter:You trying to set me up with MoonIce so that you can be with BaByBoy? How cruel!