What? Now you decide to share Babyboy with MoonIce because you're afraid to lose him!Originally posted by p|p|:aiyahz... wen BBB not around ... MoonIce can b urs la... but wen BBB is around u better return MoonIce to him la... from the outing dat day can see liao lor... MoonIce likes to "teach" u yah.... n u r so obedient pulling ur ears n look so sorry.... good wad....
choy.... mai luan luan kong ah.... i know la... next time i wont sit wif MI liao la... will leave the seat for u de lor...Originally posted by King Utter:What? Now you decide to share Babyboy with MoonIce because you're afraid to lose him!
You want to sit near BabyBoy. I'll help to make arrangement so that he'll just sit right beside you next time.Originally posted by p|p|:choy.... mai luan luan kong ah.... i know la... next time i wont sit wif MI liao la... will leave the seat for u de lor...
okie okie i can help u wif that though... u can save ur effort n ur face too.... if u r shy... no worries nellieOriginally posted by King Utter:You want to sit near MoonIce? I'll help to make arrangement so that she'll just sit right beside you next time.
Now Devon wants to join. See Scandalicious thread for more updates.Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:
p|p| + BB + MI San-Jiao-Guan-Xi ??
SCANDALOUS
ehz... PERVERT....??? no no no... me not 3 legs 1....Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:
p|p| + BB + MI San-Jiao-Guan-Xi ??
SCANDALOUS
Thanks for offering to help me buy underwear, but I'll do it myself.Originally posted by p|p|:okie okie i can help u wif that though... u can save ur effort n ur face too.... if u r shy... no worries nellie
King Utter & his reign of scandals.....Originally posted by King Utter:Now Devon wants to join. See Scandalicious thread for more updates.
p|p| is shy so she utilize someone's name.Originally posted by p|p|:ehz... PERVERT....??? no no no... me not 3 legs 1....
amendments on dat statement...
Nellie + MI + BB ....
Originally posted by King Utter:ohhh... liddat ah den okie lor suit urself then....
Thanks for offering to help me to get a seat beside MI, but I'll do it myself.
Spiderman 2 came out earlier than King Arthur. I'm looking forward to Star Wars: Episode 03. Maybe you will see Only-one Cannot Be Jedi.Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:King Utter & his reign of scandals.....
New movies comin up so when's ur new nick due ?
Pipi's suggestion : Spiderman ==> Spidey-Undies
Oh my god!Originally posted by p|p|:ohhh... liddat ah den okie lor suit urself then.... But i wanna sit on Babyboy's lap
eh..si nellie how can u do dat to me..... zhen mo shuo we all know each other 1 somemore.... *haiz..*Originally posted by King Utter:Nellie is shy so he utilize someone's (p|p|)name.
eh dun copy me lahz... wa liew i go change that part of the statement u also copy.... u bo ur own style 1 lehz... see u no upz ah.... si nellie..Originally posted by King Utter:Oh my god!
I try. But you owe me one for that.Originally posted by p|p|:eh..si nellie how can u do dat to me..... zhen mo shuo we all know each other 1 somemore.... all I want is that you help me get MoonIce away from Babyboy *haiz..*
If you think you're the first, see my join date. Just that I didn't do to you first doesn't mean I don't know how to do it nor did it before.Originally posted by p|p|:eh dun copy me lahz... wa liew i go change that part of the statement u also copy.... u bo ur own style 1 lehz... see u no upz ah.... si nellie..
ehz.... do ur own stlye lahz... copy here copy there.... *puiz*Originally posted by King Utter:I try. But you owe me one for that.
As above. See my join date.Originally posted by p|p|:ehz.... do ur own stlye lahz... copy here copy there.... *puiz*
dun care ahz.... now it is a fact dat u r copying my style in this thread lorz... you ping you ju 1 okiez.Originally posted by King Utter:If you think you're the first, see my join date. Just that I didn't do to you first doesn't mean I don't know how to do it nor did it before.
Define.Originally posted by p|p|:dun care ahz.... now it is a fact dat u r copying my style in this thread lorz... you ping you ju 1 okiez.
u ask me to define den i go n define .... u "sort" mehz???Originally posted by King Utter:Define.
You should compete openly with MoonIce for BaByBoY. Your behavior cannot be condone.Originally posted by p|p|:u ask me to define den i go n define .... u "sort" mehz???
anywayz ppl see liao will know it de lorz.... jus dat u denied onli wad....
see u further down somemore.... hehehe....
me tonite ask MI to come n see how much u missed her yah ...
totally agreeOriginally posted by King Utter:I should compete openly for MoonIce with BaByBoY. My behavior cannot be condone.
I got my duty callings. I will come back and sort this out. You will have a big scandalous story written for you....Originally posted by p|p|:totally agree
Cheer up lahz horz...