wat is this...Originally posted by laurence82:As of now, I am personally wrapping your gift, doesnt look good, will unwrap and retry..
Went around shops to look for gifts, finally end up at Kino...
Took me some time to find the ideal gift....
Touched or not?
PS: Anyone in west side know how to wrap a kukri in a inconspicious manner?
Originally posted by BaByBoY:ah ma play guitar???
wahha
got zao sia or not???
ah lau PM already!!!Originally posted by laurence82:Must demand Ah Ma play guitar tonite.
touch wat touch where???Originally posted by weidev:hmm... celebrated my bdae todae... received a couple of nice presents... most memorable one is Ah Ma's, my family's and my best friend's...
Ah Ma played Happy BirthdaY on the guitar on the phone... so touched... thank you leh... cos i noe u veri long no touch liao... thanks
wa... so sweet...Originally posted by laurence82:The best birthdae present i got was my 21st birthday last year..urm my campmates did some stuff to me, but it was fun, and they bought a birthday cake for me too...
I miss them man...
surprisingly nope...Originally posted by BaByBoY:ah ma play guitar???
wahha
got zao sia or not???
everyday can be a birthday to you...Originally posted by SGpork:wow..good good..
happy birthday again weidve..
share? me nth to share..
no birthday..just a normal day
must make her bring...Originally posted by laurence82:Must demand Ah Ma play guitar tonite.
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Pretty girl sitting on your tight!!!
wa... u sure can notice details...Originally posted by BaByBoY:ah lau PM already!!!
wahah
congrats!!
touch guitar la... ar bo touch u mehOriginally posted by thhong22:touch wat touch where???
hahaha........ ji tmm yi xia ah ma play bday song for u
u n her only lah........ no have me one lah....... so i donno mahOriginally posted by weidev:touch guitar la... ar bo touch u meh
the superstar ktv is where ah??Originally posted by BufPuf:See u later
~!~!~!
*evil grin*
u noe opposite maxwell marketOriginally posted by BaByBoY:the superstar ktv is where ah??
ohh...Originally posted by BufPuf:u noe opposite maxwell market
there is this patch of grass...where they usually have those 'da xi' stage...
u can find 1 restaurant call 'dian xiao er'..it's upstair