mi want tooOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:Pretty girl sitting on your tight!!!
SEX...Originally posted by weidev:hmm... celebrated my bdae todae... received a couple of nice presents... most memorable one is Ah Ma's, my family's and my best friend's...
Ah Ma played Happy BirthdaY on the guitar on the phone... so touched... thank you leh... cos i noe u veri long no touch liao... thanks
my family wrote a card telling me all the things they wanna say... so sweet... all those bessings can last me a lifetime... thanks
my best friend spent the whole of todae with me... took mc with me also... treated me dinner and drinks... touched... thanks...
so wat is the most memorable presents u ever received?
like that yzz has to bring along. HOR?Originally posted by weidev:must make her bring...
Originally posted by Devil1976:SEX...
Originally posted by thhong22:touch wat touch where???
hahaha........ ji tmm yi xia ah ma play bday song for u
Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi present for weidev is a saliva-filled muack...
Originally posted by Devil1976:SEX...
who your best friend?!Originally posted by weidev:hmm... celebrated my bdae todae... received a couple of nice presents... most memorable one is Ah Ma's, my family's and my best friend's...
Ah Ma played Happy BirthdaY on the guitar on the phone... so touched... thank you leh... cos i noe u veri long no touch liao... thanks
my family wrote a card telling me all the things they wanna say... so sweet... all those bessings can last me a lifetime... thanks
my best friend spent the whole of todae with me... took mc with me also... treated me dinner and drinks... touched... thanks...
so wat is the most memorable presents u ever received?
ok lor, on your next bday, croco giv u lorOriginally posted by Devil1976:SEX...
you want which girl to sit there ??? one or manyOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mi want too
from you it is .....Originally posted by Devil1976:SEX...