ya lor so tau... no greet me in sch alsoOriginally posted by NeonTetra:thanks to all for being there
esp. Babyboy for talking to me
FOS for his nice singing and company
and all of you
and to Laurence82, really dunno wat to talk to you...i am not tau la...just dunno lor...
yeah..think we 2 r the most quiet attendees for the day. hahhaaOriginally posted by extremex:i was like so quiet there...
but nevertheless.. enjoyed all of your company..
=)
u oso no greet miOriginally posted by hopy:ya lor so tau... no greet me in sch also
you have not seem me hiding one dark corner in deep thought.Originally posted by NeonTetra:yeah..think we 2 r the most quiet attendees for the day. hahhaa
no c u b4 how to greetOriginally posted by sgboy2004:u oso no greet mi
they were in the other room...Originally posted by thhong22:y don have my name de???
n btw who is Dxuan n evonne???
thanks... y u never turn up...Originally posted by sgboy2004:why no thank croco for not going again
Happy Birthday Weidev
scandalous leh...wat the other ROOM?Originally posted by weidev:they were in the other room...
hope u enjoyed urself...Originally posted by 798:Thank me for comin.
u put pple airplane still dare to say...Originally posted by hopy:wow... impressive.. 30 pple went.. keep up the gd work
X2 .. i didn't see them oso..Originally posted by thhong22:y don have my name de???
n btw who is Dxuan n evonne???
forget means forget loh....... no y lah.......Originally posted by 798:wonder why weidev forgotten about honghong?
oic! so that he can attracted her attention.
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:u put pple airplane still dare to say...
life science student can put airplane very good liao hor...Originally posted by yunzhongzi:u put pple airplane still dare to say...
u no ugly lah, u chiobuOriginally posted by thhong22:forget means forget loh....... no y lah.......
he only rem chio bu..... me too ugly he no c one
only u say i chio....... but ur words cannot believe oneOriginally posted by sgboy2004:u no ugly lah, u chiobu