i`m straight ok......Originally posted by NeonTetra:hmm.....wonder why the whole nite BBB keep saying extremex handsome....
hmmmmmmmmmmmm...i could be wrong la..
hahah... yah i rem weidev told me extremex... sit near the pool table one....Originally posted by extremex:i think i remm le.. weidev got intro u to me.. for abt 5 secs haha
haha...i believe u. reallyOriginally posted by BaByBoY:i`m straight ok......
don get rong idea...
dat one he used when taking photosOriginally posted by NeonTetra:haha..i dunno also.
i think is V shape
ya i believe u now..Originally posted by BaByBoY:keke
same for u
u so chio.. wan to forget also cannot..
kekeke
i chia, not chioOriginally posted by BaByBoY:keke
same for u
u so chio.. wan to forget also cannot..
kekeke
if he/she look harmless i will ask hahaaaOriginally posted by thhong22:hahha... i dare not even ask the person himself / herself for the 2nd time
i will ask another person... "who is he /she?"
you think too much larOriginally posted by NeonTetra:hmm.....wonder why the whole nite BBB keep saying extremex handsome....
hmmmmmmmmmmmm...i could be wrong la..
dun modest lar.. lolOriginally posted by thhong22:i chia, not chio
if u say chio, i think u get the wrong person liao
1st time ask weidev, if forget, then 2nd time ask ah ma loh... don ask same personOriginally posted by extremex:if he/she look harmless i will ask hahaaa
but hor i oso usually ask another one lar
weidev abit sian half i keep asking him who is this and that..
the things is i keep again him the same persons hahaa
if u dun mind...say lorOriginally posted by extremex:you think too much lar
wan me to say you handsome ornot?
mno rong no rongOriginally posted by thhong22:i chia, not chio
hahahaha why eh...Originally posted by thhong22:1st time ask weidev, if forget, then 2nd time ask ah ma loh... don ask same person
not modest lah.... got zhi zhi zi ming mahOriginally posted by extremex:dun modest lar.. lol
ask bbb to sayOriginally posted by NeonTetra:if u dun mind...say lor
yah loh c u 2, 3 times liao... but we nv talk b4Originally posted by BaByBoY:mno rong no rong
sure correct...
i`ve seen u not for the 1st time already..
so i can still rem mahz..
i got frens in forums but nv post one say u chio leh....Originally posted by thhong22:i chia, not chio
y u cry? hehehe.... she busy entertain guests for her sun zi mahOriginally posted by extremex:hahahaha why eh...
i nv tok to ah ma eh
she seem so busy
why nv tok eh.. too shy to talk ahOriginally posted by thhong22:yah loh c u 2, 3 times liao... but we nv talk b4
say wat say wat???Originally posted by extremex:ask bbb to say
he more good at it
hahahaa
mi shy mahz..Originally posted by thhong22:yah loh c u 2, 3 times liao... but we nv talk b4
say the fish is handsomeOriginally posted by BaByBoY:say wat say wat???
lau tiko stikes again..Originally posted by laurence82:Hee hee
I know all of you, I even know FOS b4 i met him..coz i peep at people friendster..
yah lor hong hong cannot deny liaoOriginally posted by NeonTetra:i got frens in forums but nv post one say u chio leh....
he saw the LinDan pics mah....haha