hahaha........ good ah..... nx time i tryOriginally posted by extremex:hahahaha she msn-msg that person and say
'if you log off your a/c will be deleted'
dun askOriginally posted by thhong22:hahaha....... then how... wat can i ask???
hahaha wun larOriginally posted by thhong22:hahaha........ good ah..... nx time i try
but hoh... wait i nv delete him ,he delete me how???
he got to bath....and he got his own things to do mah.Originally posted by thhong22:haha... no lah... i mean u nv go n talk to him???
talk n talk then he wont go off so fast mah
donno leh....... cos i oso donno how to dote himOriginally posted by extremex:hahaha 'how' ah...
i duno eh
how YOU wan me to dote on him
Originally posted by NeonTetra:he got to bath....and he got his own things to do mah.
how can i be so mean to my precious...talk and talk...he tired leh
orhhOriginally posted by extremex:dun ask
juz comment
hahaaa
just hug him when you can lorOriginally posted by thhong22:donno leh....... cos i oso donno how to dote him
kiss him lorOriginally posted by thhong22:donno leh....... cos i oso donno how to dote him
no difference from delete mahOriginally posted by extremex:hahaha wun lar
the most block you only
wah he do wat u oso noeOriginally posted by NeonTetra:he got to bath....and he got his own things to do mah.
how can i be so mean to my precious...talk and talk...he tired leh
del is no more contacts maOriginally posted by thhong22:no difference from delete mah
arbo.....my precious leh.Originally posted by thhong22:wah he do wat u oso noe
hmm, i was pondering over this during outing..Originally posted by extremex:hahaha 'how' ah...
i duno eh
how YOU wan me to dote on him
Originally posted by NeonTetra:kiss him lor
one ask me hug, one ask me kiss....... don scare him away lahOriginally posted by extremex:just hug him when you can lor
chiobu hug him he sure blush one
i knw him in poly larOriginally posted by laurence82:hmm, i was pondering over this during outing..
u weidev fren in poly rite?
ohh..... but i still cannot c himOriginally posted by extremex:del is no more contacts ma
block he can see you online
maybe 1 day he wan tok to you will unblock you ma
u dunno how to hug and kiss together ah?Originally posted by thhong22:one ask me hug, one ask me kiss....... don scare him away lah
wait he siamz me far far
wah.... guan xi bu jian danOriginally posted by NeonTetra:arbo.....my precious leh.
wun larOriginally posted by thhong22:one ask me hug, one ask me kiss....... don scare him away lah
wait he siamz me far far
oicOriginally posted by extremex:i knw him in poly lar
wat else you wan know
come come list your qns i take them one by one
haha you show honghong how to hug and kiss weidev ahOriginally posted by NeonTetra:u dunno how to hug and kiss together ah?
next time we meet weidev i show u.
hahhaa ok u demo to me nx timeOriginally posted by NeonTetra:u dunno how to hug and kiss together ah?
next time we meet weidev i show u.
x99Originally posted by thhong22:wah.... guan xi bu jian dan
hen jian dan...zhi shi ni bu liao jie...Originally posted by thhong22:wah.... guan xi bu jian dan