haha u really win leOriginally posted by NeonTetra:weidev tired la..now go sleep liao. u all dun disturb him
not everything la...most....hahaOriginally posted by extremex:haha u really win le
everythin oso knw
weidev busy with wat ah?Originally posted by weidev:sian 1/2... few days never come in... 15 pages liao... hw am i suppose to reply all of it~!~!
Nonetheless... i will try my best...
/me operates in bot mode...
reply 1 post per pax??Originally posted by weidev:sian 1/2... few days never come in... 15 pages liao... hw am i suppose to reply all of it~!~!
Nonetheless... i will try my best...
/me operates in bot mode...
x 2....Originally posted by thhong22:weidev busy with wat ah?
busy with... you lor...Originally posted by thhong22:weidev busy with wat ah?
will try... but realised tat a few all toking bout me... between extremex, honghong and neontetra tat fish... hw am i suppose to reply all tat...Originally posted by BaByBoY:reply 1 post per pax??
u get the priority... u peeing p|p|...Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:x 2....
Jus add on sumdin 4 weidev 2 reply.....
i'm the one tat told him abt ur ktv leh...... he say he will pop by de... but he put me aeroplaneOriginally posted by weidev:First of all... I wanna thanks
honghong for turning up... even though u told me u nt coming... ur ****** surprised u never jio him along...
arigatou...Originally posted by Aulf:Sounds like u guyz had fun ... pity I cldn't make it ...
anyway belated Happy Bird-day to weidev ...
zhu ni qing chun man mian ... rong guang huan fa
don use me as smoke screen hoh?Originally posted by weidev:busy with... you lor...
xiexie...Originally posted by foga:though it's over, i would like to take this opportunity to wish weidev a happy birthday and may ur all wishes comes true
and DXuan. u were there? how come i no see u?
Originally posted by weidev:First of all... I wanna thanks
yunzhongzi & BabyBoy for turning up even though if it is just for a little while... ur yandao faces spices up the outing...
wat??? i jealous liao!!!!Originally posted by weidev:busy with... you lor...
yup gt it... recovered from ur illness? a pity u nt there... so many chiobus...Originally posted by M©+square:Shhh......don't tell them we went to fly kite without them.
Happy Belated Weidev!!!! / Got the sms from Ah ma?
cos i cannot confirm they there ma... lolz... but i added them liao...Originally posted by jusgal:although Junk & his friend Alvin was late but they are here with us....after Bday boy left.
Bday boy u forgotten them...
no nid la... somehw i expected u to be there... lolz...Originally posted by jusgal:some more go off so early le.
weide....i am not suppose to be there mah...should put special appearance mah.
just kidding
i tot u 40+ liao...? kidding la.. u onli 15 right?Originally posted by foga:simi Full of s h i t 30plus kns
me 18 niah look like 30 plus kns FOS 30 plus look like 18
MEI TIAN LI AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wah FOS also sibei hiong hor. see me 1st line is"nabiez ai tio huh!"
wa lucky u got say u who, ah bo cfm LP ka li tio one lolz
outing owls has jOhO as photographer...Originally posted by thhong22:i not photographer leh... wait for xian89 to post