Originally posted by extremex:you are full of emoticons
Originally posted by patri_cia:sorry for the late reply, i really enjoyed myself that day, thanks everyone
were u there?Originally posted by patri_cia:sorry for the late reply, i really enjoyed myself that day, thanks everyone
Originally posted by weidev:were u there?
???Originally posted by foga:2 words....
BO XIM
v (take picture)
make it 60!Originally posted by weidev:30 pages liao...
Originally posted by BufPuf:i not so sure whether people have so much to crap till another 30 pages
hahaha
we can always have another outing...
crap more crap more
pay attention to the threads in the forum lohOriginally posted by teriyaki_chicken:next time call me hor....
teriyaki chicken also want to go outing.....
haha... okay... i noe who is it liao...Originally posted by foga:2 words....
BO XIM
v (take picture)
in return wat did ah ma gave you... -_-Originally posted by laurence82:make it 60!
of cos la... another outing is a must... this time u organise okay?Originally posted by BufPuf:i not so sure whether people have so much to crap till another 30 pages
hahaha
we can always have another outing...
crap more crap more
jut stay tune...Originally posted by teriyaki_chicken:next time call me hor....
teriyaki chicken also want to go outing.....
x2...Originally posted by BufPuf:pay attention to the threads in the forum loh
can't expect every1 to PM u when got outing mah
Originally posted by BufPuf:pay attention to the threads in the forum loh
can't expect every1 to PM u when got outing mah
always i orgOriginally posted by weidev:of cos la... another outing is a must... this time u organise okay?
nt fierce... is gentle reminder...Originally posted by teriyaki_chicken:why u so fierce......
ask foga organise...Originally posted by BufPuf:always i org
dun wan lah
i wan to be participant liao
hahaOriginally posted by weidev:ask foga organise...
Originally posted by weidev:nt fierce... is gentle reminder...
hey, it an outing cum bd celebration for ya ah? If u had told me earlier, I would try to go liao, but den, I was on duty! hehehe!Originally posted by weidev:Well... I was late... so sorry... but managed to see alot of new faces... Thanks for the presents too...