i not photographer leh... wait for xian89 to postOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Pai Seh La........
Nex time Pipi leave after u finish 10 songs 2 Bu Chang ok ?
Wat happened 2 d fotos huh ??
Post Lehz !!
Originally posted by laurence82:Why sgforums never release its own music cd har?
Obviously a lot of us can sing as good or better than jacky cheung, andy lau etc etc
foga who claim he cannot sing, but his voice like andy lau, fos and patty makes good duet.....
AGREED !!!Originally posted by laurence82:Why sgforums never release its own music cd har?
Obviously a lot of us can sing as good or better than jacky cheung, andy lau etc etc
foga who claim he cannot sing, but his voice like andy lau, fos and patty makes good duet.....
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:AGREED !!!
Foga = Andy Lau
XKing = Hacken Lee + William Su
Not forgetin 2 mention Carin, Buf, Homerun, Yzz & so many more.....
Mus make a SGF-Idol !!
kns.. woke up very early today ok??Originally posted by laurence82:oei uncle, wake up liao..yesterday got fall down into longkang or not?
ok...me be their manager. from sales i draw 10%. 30% go to forums, bal 10% production fees. left bal 50% singers shares. okie???Originally posted by laurence82:Why sgforums never release its own music cd har?
ok lah...pipi can sing xiao gang's song mahOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Pipi always stands in front of talents 2 hide dem wan....
Den Pipi can steal their thunder mahz.....
Pipi singin ? More like Zhao - Sia niah lehz.....
Originally posted by NeonTetra:thanks to all for being there
esp. Babyboy for talking to me
FOS for his nice singing and company
and all of you
and to Laurence82, really dunno wat to talk to you...i am not tau la...just dunno lor...
no wonder u not showing interest in tinkerbell and wendy..now i know liao...Originally posted by BaByBoY:
Nxt time no ont talk to u can find me lahz..
and hope the B day BoY had a really special day and enjoyed it...
yoz thanks for your company tooOriginally posted by BaByBoY:
Originally posted by laurence82:no wonder u not showing interest in tinkerbell and wendy..now i know liao...
developing ... wait a while can...Originally posted by thhong22:i not photographer leh... wait for xian89 to post
Yah... if 1 day patty release her album, i will be the 2nd to buy..Originally posted by 798:patty sang really well!
patty is fos gf ah?Originally posted by xian89:Yah... if 1 day patty release her album, i will be the 2nd to buy..
1st MUST BE fos mah... heheeee
jusgal is which one ah?Originally posted by jusgal:ok lah...pipi can sing xiao gang's song mah
ni shuo ne....Originally posted by extremex:patty is fos gf ah?
the one without teeth one...she went dentist recentlyOriginally posted by extremex:jusgal is which one ah?
i forgotten liao paiseh haha
describe yourself to me can? maybe can remm jus duno that you are jusgal
Hmm... how to describe jusgal... ji beng shang.. sibei hard lehOriginally posted by extremex:jusgal is which one ah?
i forgotten liao paiseh haha
describe yourself to me can? maybe can remm jus duno that you are jusgal
haha.....Originally posted by BaByBoY: