4 eyes>?!!!Originally posted by xian89:Hmm... how to describe jusgal... ji beng shang.. sibei hard leh
ok..
she got 4 eyes, 1 nose, 1 mouth, 2 arms , 2 legs loh.. hahaha
ok then shld be lar.. hahaaOriginally posted by xian89:ni shuo ne....
orhhhhh~Originally posted by sgboy2004:the one without teeth one...she went dentist recently
HaHaHa! i get what you mean. very observant indeed!Originally posted by xian89:Hmm... how to describe jusgal... ji beng shang.. sibei hard leh
ok..
she got 4 eyes, 1 nose, 1 mouth, 2 arms , 2 legs loh.. hahaha
????????Originally posted by 798:HaHaHa! i get what you mean. very observant indeed!
mai anyhow say lah..Originally posted by laurence82:no wonder u not showing interest in tinkerbell and wendy..now i know liao...
hahaOriginally posted by extremex:yoz thanks for your company too
too bad you left early haha
erm the bboy... i think he enjoyed it la..
he so busy walk here and there haha
aiyo...quiet boy...nv talk much but pay attention to girls..hahaOriginally posted by extremex:orhhhhh~
i know liao i heard her saying she needs to eat the cake SLOWLYYYYY
cos her teeth pain or sumthing... hahahaa
huh??Originally posted by NeonTetra:haha.....
i find u familiar...u look a little bit like our HENG@...
heng n BBB look same?Originally posted by BaByBoY:huh??
i look familiar mehz??
er......not really same looks la...maybe the pattern and seh a bit close. looks...10% look like only...hahaOriginally posted by BaByBoY:huh??
i look familiar mehz??
Originally posted by NeonTetra:BabyBoy is the most frenly ppl.....haha....
hahaOriginally posted by NeonTetra:er......not really same looks la...maybe the pattern and seh a bit close. looks...10% look like only...haha
so shld u be happy or sad?Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha
ppl like me are everywhere????
happy to be a commodity??Originally posted by hopy:so shld u be happy or sad?
Originally posted by BaByBoY:happy to be a commodity??
tt`s why mi lagi sad siaOriginally posted by hopy:
but commodity = supply more then demand leh
you from the west?Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha
had to..
my frens all waiting for me a the west
Originally posted by NeonTetra:haha if i am quiet + not attentive then no point being there
aiyo...quiet boy...nv talk much but pay attention to girls..haha
yup..Originally posted by extremex:you from the west?
hmm.. icic~
everyone is frenly ma..Originally posted by NeonTetra:BabyBoy is the most frenly ppl.....haha....
agreedOriginally posted by BaByBoY:
u flatter me lahz.. all ppl there very nice one..
keke
yeah... me from clementi...Originally posted by BaByBoY:yup..
where u stay??
wanna join the westsiders...??