Originally posted by extremex:yupz... the handsome one always walking ard and tiam tiam one
i'm oso the one who walk ard here n there diam diam one..... i'm in whiteOriginally posted by extremex:haha wonder who i am.. i think i knw you.. someone told me your nick but i forgot who le
i also blue top....also walk ard but tiam tiam.....Originally posted by extremex:copycat!!!
haha..Lin Dan not there mah so u tiam tiam.Originally posted by thhong22:i'm oso the one who walk ard here n there diam diam one..... i'm in white
haha he is the star of the dayOriginally posted by fishing7:Thanks Weidev for organising this event. YOu got this boy boy face that many girls will like.
Hope to see you in the coming events. Take care
Originally posted by BaByBoY:
stop telling lies~Originally posted by NeonTetra:i also blue top....also walk ard but tiam tiam.....
too bad...not as yandao as u
hahaha....... wat has it gotta do with Lin Dan or XuanzeOriginally posted by NeonTetra:haha..Lin Dan not there mah so u tiam tiam.
u tiam, i tiam...everybody tiam tiam...old macWeidev has an outing...eee ya ee ya....oooooooooo
haha
u calling moi?Originally posted by extremex:haha he is the star of the day
shld ask him go singapore idol hahaaa
i also got confused with who is whoOriginally posted by thhong22:so many new faces...... cant rem all leh... got abit confused who is who
handsome handsome lohz..Originally posted by extremex:
me too..... mayb if nx time c again i will still ask "who r u ah?" hahahaOriginally posted by extremex:i also got confused with who is who
haha vividly remm a few only
ya lor...i test ur knowledge of weidev...wat handsign he like best?Originally posted by extremex:haha he is the star of the day
shld ask him go singapore idol hahaaa
hey sounds like meOriginally posted by thhong22:me too..... mayb if nx time c again i will still ask "who r u ah?" hahaha
hong hong rem me who???Originally posted by thhong22:me too..... mayb if nx time c again i will still ask "who r u ah?" hahaha
i not handsome lorOriginally posted by BaByBoY:handsome handsome lohz..
no need shy one..
keke
middle fingeR?!Originally posted by NeonTetra:ya lor...i test ur knowledge of weidev...wat handsign he like best?
haha
i think i remm le.. weidev got intro u to me.. for abt 5 secs hahaOriginally posted by thhong22:me too..... mayb if nx time c again i will still ask "who r u ah?" hahaha
yah u left with yzz one....... forgot wat color u wear? yellow?Originally posted by BaByBoY:hong hong rem me who???
haha you sg idol ah?!Originally posted by sgboy2004:u calling moi?
hmm.....wonder why the whole nite BBB keep saying extremex handsome....Originally posted by BaByBoY:handsome handsome lohz..
no need shy one..
keke
kekeOriginally posted by thhong22:yah u left with yzz one....... forgot wat color u wear? yellow?
i told u b4 mah... u look like my fran, sure can rem u
hahha... i dare not even ask the person himself / herself for the 2nd timeOriginally posted by extremex:hey sounds like me
i keep going ard asking
'who are you ah'
then they tell me i say ok..
aft a while i say 'sry who r u again?!'
their look tells me they sian half
whahahaaa
haha..i dunno also.Originally posted by extremex:middle fingeR?!
lol..
duno eh wa u so observant ah you knw ah