Me use the all powderful Bunny Kick.....passed down from the great forefathers of bunniesOriginally posted by BaByBoY:pain lah!!
me conterkoks Whistar
wat else u want?Originally posted by extremex:ohhhhh hahaha brother only ah?! nothing else ah? lol..
can lar haha cos i reach home le straightaway water drinking session hahaaa
i used to it liao...Originally posted by extremex:wah scandal again~
haha isit... lolOriginally posted by NeonTetra:i used to it liao...
last time meet him for breakfast then go his hse also scandal
Originally posted by extremex:haha isit... lol
then 1 day i must try meet him breakfast den go his hse...
see got scandal ornot hahaa
ooopps yah horOriginally posted by NeonTetra:
haha.....why not...he'll be touch man...u stay so far come meet him breakfast.
eh..this thread is abt EH outing hor...not abt weidev, u and me....haha
yar lor.. all becos of the fish hahaOriginally posted by Whistar:Poor weidev gg to be too bz having pple visit his house from now onz
nvm....its ok to be shy...not ok to be quiet. hahaOriginally posted by extremex:ooopps yah hor
hmm.. so many pple i duno eh
siao liao later i tiam tiam there again
tok to weidev only hahaa
Originally posted by extremex:yar lor.. all becos of the fish haha
am i a fast learner?Originally posted by Whistar:
but when you shy, u will be quiet~!Originally posted by NeonTetra:nvm....its ok to be shy...not ok to be quiet. haha
*Claps hands for extremex*Originally posted by extremex:am i a fast learner?
dun see me shy shy hor
learn things damn fast one hahaaaa
esp abt the fishes...
hahahaha sounds cool..Originally posted by Whistar:*Claps hands for extremex*
You learn fast..next time teach u more k
Come join our Bunny team.....maybe you can replace that I-Like Flings as mama Hopy's Body guard
Where is my tea.....kekekeOriginally posted by extremex:hahahaha sounds cool..
where do i learn more abt these bunnies ah?
so u my shi fu now ah hahahah~
Originally posted by extremex:wha....very guai lan this shyboy.
but when you shy, u will be quiet~!
its like.. a [b]fish is okay go into the sea but not ok to swim
haa[/b]
u will regret for calling him shifuOriginally posted by extremex:hahahaha sounds cool..
where do i learn more abt these bunnies ah?
so u my shi fu now ah hahahah~
*Use the lethal Kick on Neon*Originally posted by NeonTetra:u will regret for calling him shifu
hahahaahaOriginally posted by NeonTetra:wha....very guai lan this shyboy.
hahahahaOriginally posted by Whistar:Where is my tea.....kekeke
*Guai Tu Di*
Must tell mama hopy this gd news
whahahaha teach me this~~!Originally posted by Whistar:*Use the lethal Kick on Neon*
Paste masking tape on neon's mouth also
Learn things cannot be too anxious one.....Originally posted by extremex:hahahaha
shi fu teach me fish so far only
ok...Originally posted by Whistar:Learn things cannot be too anxious one.....
WAit i learnt more things then teach u k
wan le....wan le...Originally posted by extremex:whahahaha teach me this~~!
shifu i wanna learn then i can use on fishes~!
Ok ok .. me will teach u somemore even MORE powerful stuffs....Originally posted by extremex:whahahaha teach me this~~!
shifu i wanna learn then i can use on fishes~!