wah seh so good....Originally posted by BufPuf:happy with life
got grp of goot friends
no need to work..happily studying
but choosing to forum here is not wrong.Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Not really satisfied with life... Everything is going real wrong for me...
dats good..Originally posted by Devil1976:Things ain't that perfect... Kpkb..? Yes...
Satisfied with my life..? I'm afraid the answer's YES..??! > "
yeah... i also feel that at times... but just dun let it take over your life..Originally posted by gal gal:sometimes i feel that life is meaningless...
Heeheehee.. I shall show you the PATh to 'enlightenment' by DEVILISM...?Originally posted by weidev:wat is right? wat is wrong? all these definations are set down by human beings and humans are nt prefect... so shd we follow the teachings?
all teachings are meant to teachOriginally posted by weidev:wat is right? wat is wrong? all these definations are set down by human beings and humans are nt prefect... so shd we follow the teachings?
thought u always like that???Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Evrytime oso got ppl tryin 2 pull Pipi in2 scandal.....
How 2 b satisfied liddat ??
Haiz.....
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:thought u always like that???
Is a r/s rily worth all d difficulty & drama dat r always involved?Originally posted by Patrik:My life is kinda mundane right now...
Nth is going right for me right now...
But i am grateful for having a caring family...
My friends are so-so only...only a few who can make it into my 'brother' status
stil no gf after so long le...(Mus be something wrong with me)
no, i sux at what i like, im denied of love, my future is bleak and i am very moody.Originally posted by extremex:Hmm.. pple, dun flame me for starting this haha..
but since this is kbkp forum, lets kbkp here..
What in life do you hate about but have to do it?
Are you satisfied with what you have now?
for me.. haha i m v happy with life now.. except my attachment..
it kinda xxx...
u hoh........ everything muz link up with weidev.......Originally posted by NeonTetra:i'm happy...
everything is nice...got a cute yandao brother and many other good things...i'm happy
x100Originally posted by thhong22:u hoh........ everything muz link up with weidev.......
hahahaha.......... u muz b deeply attracted to him
nothing wrong to love ur brother right?Originally posted by thhong22:u hoh........ everything muz link up with weidev.......
hahahaha.......... u muz b deeply attracted to him