hmmm nothing wrong lar..Originally posted by NeonTetra:nothing wrong to love ur brother right?
u love him more than a brotherOriginally posted by NeonTetra:nothing wrong to love ur brother right?
honghong u v evil horOriginally posted by thhong22:u love him more than a brother
hahaha... i straight forward mahOriginally posted by extremex:honghong u v evil hor
must put it in a nicer way ma
you dun love him like a bro
huh.......honghong u drunk liao ah?Originally posted by thhong22:u love him more than a brother
thats VERY straightforwardOriginally posted by thhong22:hahaha... i straight forward mah
he love him like a lover
i'm 100% soberOriginally posted by NeonTetra:huh.......honghong u drunk liao ah?
haha
frank good mah........Originally posted by extremex:thats VERY straightforward
Frankness Level 99
yes n no.Originally posted by extremex:Hmm.. pple, dun flame me for starting this haha..
but since this is kbkp forum, lets kbkp here..
What in life do you hate about but have to do it?
Are you satisfied with what you have now?
for me.. haha i m v happy with life now.. except my attachment..
it kinda xxx...
oh gosh...Originally posted by NeonTetra:i'm happy...
everything is nice...got a cute yandao brother and many other good things...i'm happy
haha..wat? nothing wrong with describing brother with these 2 words?Originally posted by wuming78:oh gosh...
nothing wrong.. it jus sends chills down my spineOriginally posted by NeonTetra:haha..wat? nothing wrong with describing brother with these 2 words?
Is wuming yandao?Originally posted by wuming78:nothing wrong.. it jus sends chills down my spine
dun fear....there's nothing wrong at all.Originally posted by wuming78:nothing wrong.. it jus sends chills down my spine
i absolutely dont think so.Originally posted by laurence82:Is wuming yandao?
dun humble leh...Originally posted by wuming78:i absolutely dont think so.
u haven seen me b4 how u noe if im being humble or not abt my looks?Originally posted by NeonTetra:dun humble leh...
Another yandao denial.Originally posted by wuming78:i absolutely dont think so.
Only this place give me the satisfaction with life...Originally posted by extremex:but choosing to forum here is not wrong.
surely sumthing is good lar
To be exact... Pasir Ris...Originally posted by laurence82:Another yandao denial.
*prepare to stalk ming ge at a certain location in East*
aiyoo, me also no gf but still happy... Nothing is wrong with u...Originally posted by Patrik:My life is kinda mundane right now...
Nth is going right for me right now...
But i am grateful for having a caring family...
My friends are so-so only...only a few who can make it into my 'brother' status
stil no gf after so long le...(Mus be something wrong with me)
wah. seems like the whole world noes i stay in pasir ris har?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:To be exact... Pasir Ris...