i used to love my life cuz I totally rock at everything in life but then life got back at me. the revenge of life, hah. my life sux. I hate everything in it!!Originally posted by extremex:Hmm.. pple, dun flame me for starting this haha..
but since this is kbkp forum, lets kbkp here..
What in life do you hate about but have to do it?
Are you satisfied with what you have now?
for me.. haha i m v happy with life now.. except my attachment..
it kinda xxx...
Originally posted by extremex:basically there are ups and downs in life..~
accept the downs and embrace the ups..
you will be living life to the fullest.
and... there is no such thing as eternity.
nope... U juz admit above...Originally posted by wuming78:wah. seems like the whole world noes i stay in pasir ris har?
Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:nope... U juz admit above...
tee hee...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:nope... U juz admit above...
ah ma.. i haven attain that immortality frm u yet...Originally posted by Ah Ma:kan kai yi dian
one can choose to b hapy or sad
good life hor!Originally posted by BufPuf:happy with life
got grp of goot friends
no need to work..happily studying
good life hor!Originally posted by BufPuf:happy with life
got grp of goot friends
no need to work..happily studying
sure or not?Originally posted by Devil1976:Things ain't that perfect... Kpkb..? Yes...
Satisfied with my life..? I'm afraid the answer's YES..??! > "
I used to be like this too.Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Not really satisfied with life... Everything is going real wrong for me...
Nobody's life is interesting lor. Is the person him/herself whom make it interesting and leave a good memory for him/herself.Originally posted by gal gal:sometimes i feel that life is meaningless...
Go by ur instinct! The most end up with a death sentence or luckier jail for life lor! hahah!Originally posted by weidev:wat is right? wat is wrong? all these definations are set down by human beings and humans are nt prefect... so shd we follow the teachings?
24 hrs, u sleep 8hrs and do 16hrs of work.Originally posted by Ah Ma:ya satisfied...bt if can provide 48 hrs a day i can slp more
eh dun like tht lehOriginally posted by edLow:good life hor!
but ur grp of frds very small leh! Must stay more united as the evil one isnt so free these days to tiao po li jian liao. hmm, actually is u ppls so busy that I dont get to see u all lor.
yalor..he wan tiao let him tiao lorOriginally posted by BufPuf:eh dun like tht leh
the fact that i only got 3 friends ma jiam wan the whole world noe
hahahahahahaah
tiao po loh...u will never succeeed
I knows this sounds absurd..but I always wanted to take part in the great Dakar Rally. Its just such an adventure got ppl like me who owns a 4X4.Originally posted by extremex:What in life do you hate about but have to do it?
Are you satisfied with what you have now?
I thought the whole world noe? *zip mouth*Originally posted by BufPuf:eh dun like tht leh
the fact that i only got 3 friends ma jiam wan the whole world noe
hahahahahahaah
tiao po loh...u will never succeeed