extremex is mine... go try on babyboy...Originally posted by Fuqua:MASTER *humbly bow to Weidev*
Ok, I go practise on Extremex now ...
99 years contract... u cannot run away from me liao...Originally posted by extremex:scarley he send me go...
you will make me busy again
aiyoh...
/me thinks of whether to resign or not
jialat.. i signed contract
give me ur principal numOriginally posted by weidev:i cannot go... if nt i sure go...
hw dare u jump ship... nt scare i castrate u ah...Originally posted by extremex:wah! sign contract first
and negotiate pay.
you offer higher than weidev i go over once contract finish
i`m busyOriginally posted by weidev:extremex is mine... go try on babyboy...
Originally posted by weidev:99 years meh?!
99 [b]years contract... u cannot run away from me liao... [/b]
it is a her...Originally posted by extremex:give me ur principal num
i call him psycho him
hw? wat hw? i have nt been doing hw for years...Originally posted by BaByBoY:i`m busy
goin to do hw later
contract terms states:Originally posted by weidev:hw dare u jump ship... nt scare i castrate u ah...
Originally posted by weidev:it is a her...
i m missing my hw...Originally posted by BaByBoY:i`m busy
goin to do hw later
lucky lehz uOriginally posted by weidev:hw? wat hw? i have nt been doing hw for years...
hw cum?Originally posted by BaByBoY:lucky lehz u
hai
now my hw mno need to hand up one..
but if nv do will DIE
aiyoh i knw him since he born maOriginally posted by BufPuf:
noe u so long
also no see u start thread for me..humPf
hahaOriginally posted by extremex:aiyoh i knw him since he born ma
yar lor.. we 2 same bloodOriginally posted by BufPuf:haha
u 2 qing mei zhu ma ah?
kekekekekekkeOriginally posted by extremex:yar lor.. we 2 same blood
juz like you and ah ma ruan shen jie mei
but then you got sign contract ornotOriginally posted by BufPuf:kekekekekekke
orh...
/me flip her business law textbook and notesOriginally posted by extremex:but then you got sign contract ornot
i signed a contract where weidev say 99yrs but i remmed only 99mths...
how how?
can i go CASE?
/me waits patientlyOriginally posted by BufPuf:/me flip her business law textbook and notes
errr....give me some time..i see can a not
the contract say years... too bad lor... who ask u to sign w/o reading...Originally posted by extremex:99 years meh?!
when i signed i say 99months only eh...
next term reads...Originally posted by extremex:contract terms states:
"No violent acts on employee at all times."
"No touching physically on employee."
"Subjected to fine of $99999 per touch."
principal cannot be female meh...Originally posted by extremex:
x2...Originally posted by extremex:i m missing my hw...