wun die la... at most expell nia...Originally posted by BaByBoY:lucky lehz u
hai
now my hw mno need to hand up one..
but if nv do will DIE
wah lauOriginally posted by weidev:next term reads...
"employer has the rights to change any terms he wans"
who ask you jump ship to nelstar... break my heart... den nw jump to other ship also no tell me...Originally posted by BufPuf:
noe u so long
also no see u start thread for me..humPf
frm what i knw is male maOriginally posted by weidev:principal cannot be female meh...
shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...Originally posted by extremex:aiyoh i knw him since he born ma
no lehOriginally posted by weidev:who ask you jump ship to nelstar... break my heart... den nw jump to other ship also no tell me...
kanna expose liao...Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
u 2 qing mei zhu ma ah?
winter sonata...Originally posted by extremex:yar lor.. we 2 same blood
juz like you and ah ma ruan shen jie mei
aiyo... hw much u wanna claim? $1?Originally posted by extremex:but then you got sign contract ornot
i signed a contract where weidev say 99yrs but i remmed only 99mths...
how how?
can i go CASE?
Originally posted by BufPuf:/me flip her business law textbook and notes
errr....give me some time..i see can a not
lalalala.... no nid wait... u confirm lose...Originally posted by extremex:/me waits patiently
Originally posted by weidev:aiyo... hw much u wanna claim? $1?
/me snores...Originally posted by extremex:wah lau
bufpuf~! quick find this info in blaw book how to counter this?!
lol
overall is male... but engineering is female ma...Originally posted by extremex:frm what i knw is male ma
ok then i ren mingOriginally posted by weidev:lalalala.... no nid wait... u confirm lose...
tat fateful night u sat cab with Nelstar... den last sat bdae celebration... u hug hug with the other guy...Originally posted by BufPuf:no leh
i always same ship with u 1 leh
Originally posted by extremex:
aiyah i referring to all lar~!Originally posted by weidev:overall is male... but engineering is female ma...
well... all the while u have no choice leh...Originally posted by extremex:ok then i ren ming
i decided to be with you
forever
hahahahahahahahahahahahaa~
yuan lai pple dun wan you then you find meOriginally posted by weidev:tat fateful night u sat cab with Nelstar... den last sat bdae celebration... u hug hug with the other guy...
same la... gek gao meh...Originally posted by extremex:aiyah i referring to all lar~!
diaoz......
engineering is called principal meh.. i tot is director only
dun worry from nw on u first choice...Originally posted by extremex:yuan lai pple dun wan you then you find me
sadded
cant u let me action action abit?Originally posted by weidev:well... all the while u have no choice leh...
hahahahOriginally posted by weidev:tat fateful night u sat cab with Nelstar... den last sat bdae celebration... u hug hug with the other guy...