zai zhe li~!~! zai zhe li~!~!Originally posted by extremex:now my turn hahaha~
wo de weidev zai na li?!!!!!!!!!!
wat role u into?Originally posted by laurence82:Can I also participate?
x2...Originally posted by extremex:come come.. dun shy...
so late ahOriginally posted by weidev:zai zhe li~!~! zai zhe li~!~!
hw dare u do this behind my back~!~!Originally posted by laurence82:wo de extremex zai na li!!!!~~~~
50/50 k?Originally posted by extremex:here here~!
(me working as PT remm?)
my FT is for weidev de... since he not here..
/me faster chiong work PT more $
/me collects $25 from ah lau...
wow... bufpuf on my side liao...Originally posted by BufPuf:moonlighting
weidev can charge u 1 u noe..hahah
SM not good enuff...Originally posted by laurence82:What u like SM?
Originally posted by weidev:hw dare u do this behind my back~!~!
who sayOriginally posted by weidev:wow... bufpuf on my side liao...
not me ah.. is laurence not me..Originally posted by weidev:hw dare u do this behind my back~!~!
who snatch away your weidev?Originally posted by NeonTetra:how come ppl keep wanna snatch away my weidev!
uOriginally posted by extremex:who snatch away your weidev?
are you saying i m a xiao didi?!?!!Originally posted by laurence82:extremex, just state what u want, i see what i can do....
Any other xiao di di also want to join in?
haha fish~!!!Originally posted by NeonTetra:u
Salah, me employ you.....since u the one needing money.Originally posted by extremex:are you saying i m a xiao didi?!?!!
/me plans evil plot.... add in plenty more clauses in contract
"Actions resulting in employee deaths does not concern extremex"
Originally posted by thhong22:complicated many angles love
/me watch show again
then u better negotiate with weidev, i m now his manOriginally posted by laurence82:Salah, me employ you.....since u the one needing money.
In the first place, do u know what i am hiring you for?
shhhhhhhOriginally posted by InOffThePost:This thread is so gay.
Yo weidev, how much for transfer fee?Originally posted by extremex:then u better negotiate with weidev, i m now his man
nw den u noe meh...Originally posted by laurence82:
you sound like you sell kacheng one.