u r one of the angles leh.... so u cannot watch...... me is audience can watchOriginally posted by extremex:
dun ask me why i cry now i tell ya
cos u always watch show nv call me now
confirm?Originally posted by extremex:wah really ah
die~ but he wun charge his beloved lar
haha... nw u r mine...Originally posted by extremex:shhhhh thats the contract weidev give me..
bobian ma.. tat day i blur blur he give me sign
hw dare you...Originally posted by extremex:hw cum my beloved not here
/me starts to type resignation letter
/me tear up the contract...Originally posted by laurence82:/me pass extremex my contract...
Originally posted by thhong22:another tmm thread ah???
aiseh~ weidev so many lovers
i deleted the letter leOriginally posted by weidev:hw dare you...
Originally posted by weidev:haha... nw u r mine...
sm...Originally posted by extremex:/me reads contract
"You did not sign the clause that says 'extremex can do anything to you, including violence and tortures'"
sign that first.
=x
i took him liao..Originally posted by weidev:/me tear up the contract...
go find babyboy la...
isn;t it obvious?Originally posted by laurence82:What u like SM?
you better choose 1 soonOriginally posted by weidev:
i'm waiting for u to resignOriginally posted by extremex:you better choose 1 soon
or else all hand in resignation letter together!
haha ah lau be gk ahOriginally posted by laurence82:i took him liao..
I still need 10 more...to start a football team
ask u work i must be there meh?Originally posted by extremex:so late ah
ask me come work so early then boss not here?!
/me shld really considers quitting
anyone can contribute $ to me.. so i can pay the compensation?
ask u work i must be there meh?Originally posted by extremex:so late ah
ask me come work so early then boss not here?!
/me shld really considers quitting
anyone can contribute $ to me.. so i can pay the compensation?
ppl queuing? i dun see any leh...Originally posted by extremex:SM not good enuff...
you'll nv knw what i wanna do
just sign and tiam tiam or else i dun interview ya
/me sees so many pple queuing
hurry up lar!
Originally posted by weidev:ask u work i must be there meh?
wanna pay compensation? can... it will cost u US$99999999billion...
cos i am hot n wanted?Originally posted by NeonTetra:how come ppl keep wanna snatch away my weidev!
ok lorOriginally posted by NeonTetra:i'm waiting for u to resign
u juz did... i can use it against u liao... whahaha... even heaven is on my side...Originally posted by extremex:who say
she warning me ma...
she not helping u hor!
telling me i shldnt say it out only cos u can use it against me
si ah lau... hw dare u touch my buy...Originally posted by extremex:not me ah.. is laurence not me..
/me innocent
dun sack me~
si ah lau... go get babyboy la... dun touch my extremex...Originally posted by laurence82:extremex, just state what u want, i see what i can do....
Any other xiao di di also want to join in?