Originally posted by yunzhongzi:wahahaha.. this is exactly what i remember when "someone" said " ooi, I WANT Pi Dan Zhou but DUN WANT Pi Dan..."
yea,,thats why....Originally posted by yunzhongzi:y "phew"?? they oso no say eat kuey chap??
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
i want hor fun but dun want beef
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:wahahaha.. this is exactly what i remember when "someone" said " ooi, I WANT Pi Dan Zhou but DUN WANT Pi Dan..."
what i heard.. before isOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:wahahaha.. this is exactly what i remember when "someone" said " ooi, I WANT Pi Dan Zhou but DUN WANT Pi Dan..."
Originally posted by foga:i also no eat beef one. i go there eat maybe porridge or wat but my main motive is to eat tao huay.
come lah me so far onli non beef eater there leh
wah..then ..not werid meh.Originally posted by foga:i also no eat beef one. i go there eat maybe porridge or wat but my main motive is to eat tao huay.
come lah me so far onli non beef eater there leh
Originally posted by SGpork:what i heard.. before is
help me buy chicken rice ..but i want white rice hor..
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
wah dao hui!!!!!! my fav leh!!!!
but then...i can get nice dao hui at my place liao hahaha...
today har? enjoy hor!!!
im dead beat...went shopping for hours after sch...
HAHA.....Originally posted by foga:ever once i was quueing up to buy wanton noodle.
then this lady in front of me had a very special way of ordering...
she wanted wanton mee, without wanton and char siew bur add shui gao.
and i was thinking to myself, nabiez, zhe bu jius hi shui gao mee mah #$#$?!?!?!? wahahahahahah
All the best lah... duhzz..Originally posted by SGpork:huh
but next time come la kopi with us ok???Originally posted by SGpork:yea,,thats why....
/pray
Originally posted by SGpork:wah..then ..not werid meh.
beef my favourite!!! hahaha.. and that person mentioned above hor is someone (well-known) in the forum lor.. wahahahahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
haha...got pple like that one hor...
buy crisy chicken meal but in the end dun want the chicken...
or eat prawn mee but dun want prawn..
in my case...i dun take beef la..
Zui Weng zhi yi bu zai jiu ar???Originally posted by foga:why weird?
hai ya i no makan beef but i can makan something else mah. ...
i jus wan my tao huay
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:beef my favourite!!! hahaha.. and that person mentioned above hor is someone (well-known) in the forum lor.. wahahahaha
Originally posted by foga:papipalongdingdong.....lolz
okie lah jio u some other time then
last call hor.....
anyone else ?
u mean u oso huh??? Bu da zi zhao ar??? hahahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
that someone is the someone who ordered century egg porridge but dun want the century egg har?
or are u referring to me?
wei, u know how to in the first place..???Originally posted by NeonTetra:can i fly aeroplane?
Still dare to ask...Originally posted by Ah Ma:
HEE HEEE HEEE
who ahhhhh so clever person aso have..this person mus b a genius
u teach lorOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:wei, u know how to in the first place..???
duhzOriginally posted by NeonTetra:u teach lor