Dear Laurie and Hong Er....Originally posted by laurence82:bassie long time no see u liao
where u disappeared to?
Originally posted by laurence82:*me koks dennis*
dry oredi or not???Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Dear Laurie and Hong Er....
I have been really busy with work and work has sucked me dry... nearly. (monotonous i-Robot tone)
sigh poor bassieOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Dear Laurie and Hong Er....
I have been really busy with work and work has sucked me dry... nearly. (monotonous i-Robot tone)
Every morning I tried to apply moisturiser lah... so not too bad. heheheOriginally posted by thhong22:dry oredi or not???
muz jia you??? hahaha
moisturiser for external mah... internal leh???Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Every morning I tried to apply moisturiser lah... so not too bad. hehehe
Hey no worries Laurie... I'm happy for you. You found ya true love wif extremex.... sigh... another forum couple.Originally posted by laurence82:sigh poor bassie
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Hey no worries Laurie... I'm happy for you. You found ya true love wif extremex.... sigh... another forum couple.
Let me Gong xi you two in very the advance.
Thanks gal... tried not to take heaty stuff like chicken essence so often now... wait liew bi xie.Originally posted by thhong22:moisturiser for external mah... internal leh???
/me give bassie chicken essence
skating???Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Thanks gal... tried not to take heaty stuff like chicken essence so often now... wait liew bi xie.
Strangely enuff, work has been loads but I do feel positive abt it, which is good. Keeps me in high spirits, keeps me on the edge... helps me perform better in skating.
x2...Originally posted by thhong22:skating???
hahaha.......... i c....... a big jap drama fan huh? or i shld say a takuya fanOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Eehehe... watched too much Takuya Kimura in skating lah. His new show starred him in a Hockey team.
The latter s oh so correct. It's probably just me lah... I only catch Jap Drama series if he;s on board.Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.......... i c....... a big jap drama fan huh? or i shld say a takuya fan
hahaha..... icicOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:The latter s oh so correct. It's probably just me lah... I only catch Jap Drama series if he;s on board.
That was before I got really busy.Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha..... icic
i oso will watch some shows bcos of somebody....
but u so busy still got time to watch vcd ah?
hahahha........ tat's y i don watch jap dramas after i like them hahahaOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:That was before I got really busy.
hmmm... but I dun see any Chinese Badminton players starring in any Jap Drama leh.
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:That was before I got really busy.
hmmm... but I dun see any Chinese Badminton players starring in any Jap Drama leh.
who???Originally posted by SGpork:i like table tennis no 1 player..
rare beauty..
i find her very nice n pretty lah ...Originally posted by thhong22:who???
i no watch table tennis one
who who??? name? wat country one?Originally posted by SGpork:i find her very nice n pretty lah ...
n her table tennis skill very good...she thrash everyone...in olmypics..
world number1 now..
short hair one..
the PRK play with singapore she can in.then very noisy..but play with her she tiam tiam..cos kanna thrash ..all the way..no time to open mouth 4-0..
i very happy after that.. cos she got thrash ..
china...zhang yining..Originally posted by thhong22:who who??? name? wat country one?