ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh~!~!~!~!~!~!Originally posted by laurence82:I only lub extremex, one and only
U all dont play play hor...
*kick ah ma down longkang, push weidev one side*
Originally posted by extremex:ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh~!~!~!~!~!~!
why me in the picture again?!?!!!
ah lauuuuuuu spare me lar .. already got so many topics abt me liao
u trying to make me overnight superstar ah
haha moonice oso double post..Originally posted by MoonIce:
he type wrong..Originally posted by BaByBoY:declareing love huh??
ahem...Originally posted by extremex:haha moonice oso double post..
argh...
moonice why u laugh at my disaster
else how to change u from continuing being a shyboy?Originally posted by extremex:ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh~!~!~!~!~!~!
why me in the picture again?!?!!!
ah lauuuuuuu spare me lar .. already got so many topics abt me liao
u trying to make me overnight superstar ah
Originally posted by extremex:he type wrong..
extremex supposed to be babyboy de...
u and weidev and extremex can form a boyband liao....to entertain meOriginally posted by BaByBoY:
shhh..
don wan too many ppl to know
where got natural reaction smile one?! see liao will notOriginally posted by MoonIce:ahem...
natural reaction leh hw to explain
use me to earn money har!!Originally posted by laurence82:else how to change u from continuing being a shyboy?
me making u hot enuff till people will want to request u to dance on bar top
okok...Originally posted by BaByBoY:
shhh..
don wan too many ppl to know
our motto is to earn $ for ah lau.. then murder him.. take over the company..Originally posted by laurence82:u and weidev and extremex can form a boyband liao....to entertain me
muahhahahhahahhaha
no lah, not for money, just to entertain me nia....Originally posted by extremex:our motto is to earn $ for ah lau.. then murder him.. take over the company..
we need ah lau's capital.. hmm.. our plan is working..
aft killing ah lau got $ le... we can disband le..
we'll still murder youOriginally posted by laurence82:no lah, not for money, just to entertain me nia....
ok when i meet u at the next outing, u take the carrots stab me ok?Originally posted by extremex:we'll still murder you
i'll leave that part to bbb... he will gladly kill you for me..Originally posted by laurence82:ok when i meet u at the next outing, u take the carrots stab me ok?
i like the sight of u stabbing me...
*me eagerly waiting for this day*Originally posted by extremex:i'll leave that part to bbb... he will gladly kill you for me..
and weidev will end it.. he'll clean up all evidence and bloodstains...
i'll go collect all your money
vOriginally posted by thhong22:again?
dun give that shy faceOriginally posted by laurence82:v
honghong ..how is ur day?
eh wrong number, u are mine, weidev give hong hong...Originally posted by extremex:dun give that shy face
honghong is mine