careful dun step on the soap horOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):drop soap!!! drop soap!!! drop soap!!!
/me take chair and sit down watch show...
hihi B2....... now very tired liao.... slping soonOriginally posted by laurence82:v
honghong ..how is ur day?
since when?Originally posted by extremex:dun give that shy face
honghong is mine
hahaha......... weidev is not mine osoOriginally posted by laurence82:eh wrong number, u are mine, weidev give hong hong...
Originally posted by thhong22:since when?
no lah, its the all famous kiasuism, grab first b4 anybody else get it..limited edition u know...Originally posted by the Bear:i think they all infected by some reptile.. everyone also anyhow say is theirs
buayaismOriginally posted by the Bear:i think they all infected by some reptile.. everyone also anyhow say is theirs
you knw i knw can le..Originally posted by thhong22:since when?
bear bear wan who?Originally posted by the Bear:i think they all infected by some reptile.. everyone also anyhow say is theirs
Originally posted by extremex:bear bear wan who?
or, who wan bear bear
si extremex, call people treat u like football, now u also doing same thing..Originally posted by extremex:you knw i knw can le..
i donno leh.........Originally posted by extremex:you knw i knw can le..
Originally posted by thhong22:buayaism
bear bear shyOriginally posted by the Bear:i dunno... you gotta ask bearbear about that
lau so daring siahOriginally posted by laurence82:si extremex, call people treat u like football, now u also doing same thing..
nvm, since u are also on my to-be-raped list....
haha ah lau.. you scold me 'si' ahOriginally posted by laurence82:si extremex, call people treat u like football, now u also doing same thing..
nvm, since u are also on my to-be-raped list....
Originally posted by thhong22:i donno leh.........
Originally posted by extremex:bear bear shy
just like me
nvmah lau will want you oso
he everything oso sup one
i go outings hum sup everyone?Originally posted by the Bear:how come larry involved in so many deranged things recently?
i maintain that he's an EVIL telebanana
of course i want ur heart....Originally posted by extremex:haha ah lau.. you scold me 'si' ah
me still on ur rape list?
choose 1... wan my heart or wan my body~!
/me sayangzOriginally posted by extremex:
the evil side is always present, bear...always present...Originally posted by the Bear:larry the rapist...
sheesh..
the evil telebanana side of him is coming through!
then still rape!!!!Originally posted by laurence82:of course i want ur heart....