wrist?Originally posted by the Bear:well, larry admits his wrist is broken
nmind lah. before kopi decided to be a bi, he is a cross too.Originally posted by thhong22:same sexes
now i know this topic liao..no wonder sound so familiarOriginally posted by edLow:hahah. crap crap and end up as a couple.
but i donno if this 2 present related parties are both the same sexes or different sexes!
Originally posted by thhong22:wrist?
ahhhhhhhhh.............. icic........... hahahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:limp wrist = bapok = gey
si bearOriginally posted by the Bear:limp wrist = bapok = gey
kopi also started off as a gey too. if u remeber.Originally posted by the Bear:limp wrist = bapok = gey
Originally posted by edLow:kopi also started off as a gey too. if u remeber.
x 2Originally posted by extremex:me blur le...
fwah, got like this one har?Originally posted by edLow:kopi also started off as a gey too. if u remeber.
maybe he will find his real true love too provided he must keep a secret of his age!Originally posted by the Bear:yup... an integral character in the ongoing SOAP opera
Originally posted by thhong22:super loooooooooonnnnnnnnnnngggggggggggg threads
there are more legendary threads before this age thread!Originally posted by the Bear:for the people who forgot:
click here => KOPISATU ..... How old are you
and here for part 2 => KOPISATU ..... How old are you (Part 2)
heh heh heh
one of sgforums' most legendary threads
aiyoh.. lazy to read ehOriginally posted by the Bear:for the people who forgot:
click here => KOPISATU ..... How old are you
and here for part 2 => KOPISATU ..... How old are you (Part 2)
heh heh heh
one of sgforums' most legendary threads
go slp lahOriginally posted by extremex:aiyoh.. lazy to read eh
speed up my slpy bug ah
Originally posted by thhong22:go slp lah
2moro then continue ur scandals hahaha
we will tune in 2moro... same place
'our' lar... only scandal wif u onliOriginally posted by thhong22:go slp lah
hhahahha.......... wan slp oso scareOriginally posted by the Bear:he wait until larry go and sleep first.. else afterwards kena raped in his sleep
x2Originally posted by thhong22:go slp lah
in my slp.. ah lau is an evil moster and i m a power rangerOriginally posted by the Bear:he wait until larry go and sleep first.. else afterwards kena raped in his sleep
i'm not involve leh... don anyhow say worOriginally posted by extremex:'our' lar... only scandal wif u onli
tmrw same placE?
you remm hw to come my hse? need me fetch ya?
Ni jiao tian tian bu ying, ni jiao di di bu ling......remember when movie will use this line?Originally posted by extremex:in my slp.. ah lau is an evil moster and i m a power ranger