BufPuf next time you organise see-hum outing ok..Originally posted by BufPuf:see hum is nice
yummy yummy....
Originally posted by p|p|:but not good to eat too much also ma... so bloody how to eat... eeeeerrrr....
why must I organize leh?Originally posted by Evanglion:BufPuf next time you organise see-hum outing ok..
eeee.... bloody bloody all over... den ur mouth will haf a smell liao lorz??? like so cruel liddat...Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. if you see my friends and i eat
3 other fellas and i.. so much eaten there was literally blood dripping off the table! and mountains of shells
that was about 10 years ago tho'
wow... yummy!
beer and cockles go well together!
Originally posted by p|p|:eeee.... bloody bloody all over... den ur mouth will haf a smell liao lorz??? like so cruel liddat...
hmmm... anywayz eating see hum is bad for health.... better eat lesser... bear are not immuned against heps ... hee~Originally posted by the Bear:cruel?
they're dead.. and yummy!
like i said, some people may like the taste, some don't
but it sure looks gross
btw, to get good char kway teow, tell the guy who cooks it to not use water but to use the bloody water they soak the cockles in... you'll find the char kway teow wonderfully tasty! and very different from the normal char kway teow!
Originally posted by p|p|:hmmm... anywayz eating see hum is bad for health.... better eat lesser... bear are not immuned against heps ... hee~
bears need fatty foods for hibernation purposes ma... its okiez de la.... all bears muz b fat fat den cute ma.... u see their belly round round n big big so cute... liddat also safer la they cant run as fast as b4 lorz...Originally posted by the Bear:i've been innoculated against almost everything
and... you'll be surprised! cockles are good as they provide the body a pile of iron.. and protein...
they're actually very good
(except for the cholestrol )
Originally posted by Evanglion:BufPuf next time you organise see-hum outing ok..
coz u everytime eat so much ... i read some of ur post u ate like wad 4 bak zhang n wad almost all the food for ur family.... very kua zhang lehz...Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to try to lose some weight
gettin' fat
Originally posted by p|p|:coz u everytime eat so much ... i read some of ur post u ate like wad 4 bak zhang n wad almost all the food for ur family.... very kua zhang lehz...
fwah... jialat lehz u eat so much ....Originally posted by the Bear:i think so too
today, didn't eat dinner so for supper, i ate fried prawn noodles, 3 chicken wings, some sweet/sour porkchops, and cheng tng
nice to eat
Originally posted by martin_lim85:i only eat the ones that in fried kway tiao
i tot normally when cooked..the blood already in the dish liao..this one still got dripped OUT??Originally posted by teriyaki_chicken:isit?
then teryaki chicken's friend "hip-hop queen" act tough pop one see hum into her mouth then i see the see hum blood dripped on her rice she still scope and eat
teriyaki chicken nearly vomitted.......
yeah..Originally posted by the Bear:i've been innoculated against almost everything
and... you'll be surprised! cockles are good as they provide the body a pile of iron.. and protein...
they're actually very good
(except for the cholestrol )
Originally posted by SGpork:i tot normally when cooked..the blood already in the dish liao..this one still got dripped OUT??
sounds abit gross..
he mean that kinda...Originally posted by the Bear:obviously you're not one of those who eat them when they're still in their shell...
Originally posted by SGpork:he mean that kinda...
ok...then got...
eat with chilli..very nice .
i eat with chilli.. with lime juice ..on the chili..Originally posted by the Bear:actually, i like them eaten with hot chilli and dark soy sauce rather than belachan