si pipiOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:But 4 d 999 posts.....all kena tiko by Ah Lau....
1000th post......worth it meh ?
xie xieOriginally posted by BufPuf:gong xi gong xi
wah so cheem... duno any of them esp the red one.Originally posted by laurence82:congrats
u have reached a higher level
please proceed to counter two to sign up for premier membership
please proceed to laurence82 house to celebrate
please also sign up for sgforums addicts annonymous...
why not?Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:But 4 d 999 posts.....all kena tiko by Ah Lau....
1000th post......worth it meh ?
i teach uOriginally posted by extremex:wah so cheem... duno any of them esp the red one.
huh? me again?Originally posted by extremex:Hahahaha~ 1000 le eh.. nearly missed it...
all thanks to honghong.. i saw my post gonna 1000 le..
Ah Lau back in Tiko-best !!Originally posted by laurence82:congrats
u have reached a higher level
please proceed to counter two to sign up for premier membership
please proceed to laurence82 house to celebrate
please also sign up for sgforums addicts annonymous...
shhh we got our own private celebrationOriginally posted by 798:gongxi gongxi!
on the other hand, how are you going to thanks honghong?
sry hor i not beside youOriginally posted by laurence82:why not?
*turn to extremex beside me*
rite?
bo $ eh...Originally posted by BaByBoY:congrats!!!
time for PM!!!
wah you got ur own ranks somemore wor.... lolsOriginally posted by RaTtY81:congrats u have reach spammer magnus
ratty's own ranking system...Originally posted by extremex:wah you got ur own ranks somemore wor.... lols
PM? private msg?Originally posted by BaByBoY:congrats!!!
time for PM!!!
ohhh...........icOriginally posted by RaTtY81:premium member???
premier lar... hahasOriginally posted by thhong22:PM? private msg?
yes lah....Originally posted by extremex:sry hor i not beside you
wrong human