no lar.. u dirty dirty smelly smellyOriginally posted by laurence82:how u know? u know me clear clear clean clean too?
Stop... tat..... really disguting.... Do you want to announce to the whole owrld abt this...Originally posted by laurence82:we onli using weidev as a front
to summarise:
u shy to acknowledge me ur lubber
u responded many times when i call u
u know me clear clear clean clean..
haha psychology..Originally posted by yukinari:...icic... Actually I wanted to study Human Pyschology... maybe after NS... I might further my study in this... hahahha
no probOriginally posted by yukinari:Thanks Dude
ahh...i see...Originally posted by extremex:psychology... hmm...
i studied social psychology in poly... as a module only...
not pure psychology... social only haha
where u intend to study biz?Originally posted by extremex:haha psychology..
must beware of you liao
aft NS i wanna study business
...WAT THE !!!!Originally posted by extremex:haha psychology..
must beware of you liao
aft NS i wanna study business
Originally posted by laurence82:we onli using weidev as a front
to summarise:
u shy to acknowledge me ur lubber
u responded many times when i call u
u know me clear clear clean clean..
Originally posted by yukinari:Stop... tat..... really disguting.... Do you want to announce to the whole owrld abt this...
... Hahaha...Originally posted by extremex:
i think the 'u's all means weidev
NUS or SMU...Originally posted by laurence82:where u intend to study biz?
the whole world already knws abt thisOriginally posted by yukinari:Stop... tat..... really disguting.... Do you want to announce to the whole owrld abt this...
icic... I dun really like business.. but I like Marketing... hahahaOriginally posted by extremex:NUS or SMU...
but i think SMU bah... NUS admits BIT (my course) to Computer Studies only..
argh.. too bad lor..
NUS just opp my hse the highway only.. so wasted..
Originally posted by extremex:the whole world already knws abt this
but the whole world knows its not true
Originally posted by extremex:the whole world already knws abt this
but the whole world knows its not true
hmm, how come study BIT when u interested in Biz?Originally posted by extremex:NUS or SMU...
but i think SMU bah... NUS admits BIT (my course) to Computer Studies only..
argh.. too bad lor..
NUS just opp my hse the highway only.. so wasted..
Interesting.... ExtremeX .. u could actually study business mangement.. not BIT... wHY??Originally posted by laurence82:hmm, how come study BIT when u interested in Biz?
anyway wish u all the best
i go lunchie liao...
i hate marketing theory.. but practical on marketing i love itOriginally posted by yukinari:icic... I dun really like business.. but I like Marketing... hahaha
okok la... take BIT cos i love IT and Biz..Originally posted by laurence82:hmm, how come study BIT when u interested in Biz?
anyway wish u all the best
i go lunchie liao...
as aboveOriginally posted by yukinari:Interesting.... ExtremeX .. u could actually study business mangement.. not BIT... wHY??
so u admit..Originally posted by extremex:i nv reject him ma...
i m juz too shy
Originally posted by yukinari:Hahaha.. the lamest joke on earth...
Originally posted by SGpork:
wrong lah.... i not meinu... n no 15236 guys after meOriginally posted by laurence82:u sure onli me? weidev leh? and also 15236 guys who are chasing our honghong meinu...
he no chase me lah.... u noe how to read properly or not???Originally posted by extremex:weidev chasing honghong meh
why he no tell me?!