hahahaOriginally posted by thhong22:he no chase me lah.... u noe how to read properly or not???
Originally posted by yukinari:
hello hong...lunch time now?? eat liao ?Originally posted by thhong22:wrong lah.... i not meinu... n no 15236 guys after me
Originally posted by SGpork:
Originally posted by yukinari:
*feeling hungry now... feel like eating pork.... hahahaOriginally posted by SGpork:
i blind one maOriginally posted by thhong22:he no chase me lah.... u noe how to read properly or not???
haha u wan to die ahOriginally posted by yukinari:*feeling hungry now... feel like eating pork.... hahaha
stop all the faces larOriginally posted by SGpork:
Dun tell is Airpork from Australia ...Originally posted by extremex:haha u wan to die ah
eat my porkie...
dun touch him hor.. rare species of pork eh
Blind???... Din noe tat u r so blindOriginally posted by extremex:i blind one ma
i only knw honghong popular
nono this porkie frm india oneOriginally posted by yukinari:Dun tell is Airpork from Australia ...
yah lor nw then you knw? i xiao xiao nian ji blind liaoOriginally posted by yukinari:Blind???... Din noe tat u r so blind
hahaha... Pork from India....Originally posted by extremex:nono this porkie frm india one
so sad.....Originally posted by extremex:yah lor nw then you knw? i xiao xiao nian ji blind liao
but my blindness level 99 wor..Originally posted by yukinari:so sad.....
Level 99.... So Anyone Level higher than u... hahahaOriginally posted by extremex:but my blindness level 99 wor..
can imagine alot of things.. and so far, those i imagined in my sights are correct...
yah juz now lunch time.... i online awhileOriginally posted by SGpork:hello hong...lunch time now?? eat liao ?
i where got popular....... i think the real popular one is extremex lohOriginally posted by extremex:i blind one ma
i only knw honghong popular
Originally posted by thhong22:i where got popular....... i think the real popular one is extremex loh
involve in so many threads n pple
paiseh, can rephrase ur post, me no understand..Originally posted by extremex:okok la... take BIT cos i love IT and Biz..
dats why....
but now.. i wanna further Biz only.. cos IT need to refresh when i m outta NS..
Originally posted by extremex:but my blindness level 99 wor..
can imagine alot of things.. and so far, those i imagined in my sights are correct...
Business Info Tech...Originally posted by laurence82:paiseh, can rephrase ur post, me no understand..
u mean now u studying BIT, but later in uni want to study Biz rite?
urm, BIT stand for what?
u hope to major in which area of biz?