yaya.. agree with you.. but... IT is much easier compare to Biz... HahahOriginally posted by extremex:Business Info Tech...
got study biz and IT...
after this, i wanna further Biz only.. cos IT i need to refresh myself with the latest technology again AFTER i come out frm NS ma...
ok lar.. depending on whether you got biz mindset.. if you got,Originally posted by yukinari:yaya.. agree with you.. but... IT is much easier compare to Biz... Hahah
hmm, this forum got many people IT job, they dont seems to like it....Originally posted by extremex:ok lar.. depending on whether you got biz mindset.. if you got,
start own biz better.. IT firms no joke.. i m in one now... damn er xin.. work long hrs.. and standard pay...
headache too and eyesight like #### after longtime
yah but not as hard as learning now programming languages and learning new IT enviornment... now the .NET thing.. killed alot of old programmers.. they need to take new courses..Originally posted by laurence82:hmm, this forum got many people IT job, they dont seems to like it....
biz u must also catch up with the latest news also...
chey... . NET no big deal... Is good if u know abt .NET hahahahOriginally posted by extremex:yah but not as hard as learning now programming languages and learning new IT enviornment... now the .NET thing.. killed alot of old programmers.. they need to take new courses..
i learnt it in time in poly...Originally posted by yukinari:chey... . NET no big deal... Is good if u know abt .NET hahahah
Originally posted by yukinari:*feeling hungry now... feel like eating pork.... hahaha
Originally posted by extremex:haha u wan to die ah
eat my porkie...
dun touch him hor.. rare species of pork eh
u all want to eat me...Originally posted by extremex:stop all the faces lar
see liao blur
Originally posted by yukinari:hahaha... Pork from India....
ok la dun eat lar.. give birth we eat piglet larOriginally posted by SGpork:u all want to eat me...
mercy lah...
with text n face..easier to understand now?
mongolia?Originally posted by SGpork:
india !!????
curel!!! sia..Originally posted by extremex:ok la dun eat lar.. give birth we eat piglet lar
nope..Originally posted by extremex:mongolia?
typo lah... it's cruelOriginally posted by SGpork:curel!!! sia..
ty hong..Originally posted by thhong22:typo lah... it's cruel
eh eh.. u laugh what...Originally posted by yukinari:
talk wat!!!!!!!Originally posted by extremex:tok tok tok!!!
up up the rating!!
tok sumthing!! lols...Originally posted by yukinari:talk wat!!!!!!!
thank u for supporting kpkb! weide nt here u coverin his duties...yin gai deOriginally posted by extremex:tok tok tok!!!
up up the rating!!
haha weidev oso doing these meh? seh...Originally posted by Ah Ma:thank u for supporting kpkb! weide nt here u coverin his duties...yin gai de