u no beside me...Originally posted by laurence82:yes lah....
cheek to cheek lah...Originally posted by extremex:u no beside me...
u nearby me...
Jurong and Clementi ma
rubbishOriginally posted by laurence82:cheek to cheek lah...
*me dump contents from my dustbin on ex head*Originally posted by extremex:rubbish
/me slap lau 2 times.. left n rightOriginally posted by laurence82:*me dump contents from my dustbin on ex head*
go sleep, at the rate they doing it to u, i feel scared for yaOriginally posted by extremex:/me slap lau 2 times.. left n right
sigh... so slpy.. but dun wanna slp
eeeeeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by laurence82:go sleep, at the rate they doing it to u, i feel scared for ya
go sleep my dear....
they can sack u one rite?Originally posted by extremex:eeeeeeeeeeeee
mai slp lar.. later lar... maybe 2am
then tmrw give them slpy face
yes they canOriginally posted by laurence82:they can sack u one rite?
u mean this is not sch attachment? u source for ur own one?Originally posted by extremex:yes they can
but ever since we complained to our officer in school, she say she cant do anything
and she wrote complain letter.. haha... and she said, if they sack you, u wun fail.. you change to go sch attachment
weeee~ i waiting for them sack me only..
no lar.. sch choose for me oneOriginally posted by laurence82:u mean this is not sch attachment? u source for ur own one?
i seeOriginally posted by extremex:no lar.. sch choose for me one
same place as u one izit?Originally posted by laurence82:i see
next time i help u find job lor....
no need lar i haven play enuff hahahaaOriginally posted by laurence82:i see
next time i help u find job lor....
honghong wanna come along oso right?Originally posted by thhong22:same place as u one izit?
Then u need investors....Originally posted by extremex:no need lar i haven play enuff hahahaa
setup own company better
wat come along??? where who wat when ???Originally posted by extremex:honghong wanna come along oso right?
dun gey siao
dun ask those... ask "HOW"...Originally posted by thhong22:wat come along??? where who wat when ???
u be my secretary, hong hong my VP....Originally posted by extremex:dun ask those... ask "HOW"...
ah lau will ans u
the other way rd betterOriginally posted by laurence82:u be my secretary, hong hong my VP....
Originally posted by extremex:the other way rd better
usually the secretary and the immediate boss is different sex one..
be Vice President sit in my big room and watch can le
office scandal
dun gey siaoOriginally posted by laurence82:
From now on, u are not shyboy liao..u horny boy....
Aiyah, what same sex diff sex....as long me and u can liao....
i also shyboyOriginally posted by extremex:dun gey siao
wanna steal my shyboy status again...
Originally posted by laurence82:i also shyboy
we shy shy together....