let me intro myself, i am extremex luver, u are his friend har? u yandao or not?Originally posted by yukinari:Hiya~~ Sorry.. Foget to introduce myself here... I'm a frenz of extremex...
u no longer shy liao....Originally posted by extremex:hello... shy simi shy...
more and more people affected by me shyness
....Originally posted by laurence82:let me intro myself, i am extremex luver, u are his friend har? u yandao or not?
we are still together mah.....Originally posted by extremex:no nid say hi to si ah lau one...
hahahaha
treat him as invisible can le..
/me sense ah lau got new targets liao...
Originally posted by laurence82:we are still together mah.....
hmm...Originally posted by yukinari:Yoz dude... Any chat thread here in sgforum..
si ah lauOriginally posted by laurence82:let me intro myself, i am extremex luver, u are his friend har? u yandao or not?
... okOriginally posted by extremex:hmm...
chat thread ah...
every thread is a chat thread here.. haha
just chat lor.. no boundaries no worries
Originally posted by laurence82:u no longer shy liao....
u tiko + hum sup liao...
Originally posted by extremex:
wrong.
wah lau si ah lauOriginally posted by laurence82:we are still together mah.....
.. I think is best.. I dunno the details... really corrupting my mind... Mi very innocent one.... OKOriginally posted by extremex:wah lau si ah lau
corrupt my fren's thinking har
yukinari: me no with ah lau... me with weidev
lol.. ah lau with asplooh
but honghong wan weidev oso
aiyah shuo lai hua chang... shuo until blur oso liao
Originally posted by yukinari:.. I think is best.. I dunno the details... really corrupting my mind... Mi very innocent one.... OK
hmm, i think u no longer the shy boy we all know u liao...u are now cheeky boy....Originally posted by extremex:wah lau si ah lau
corrupt my fren's thinking har
yukinari: me no with ah lau... me with weidev
lol.. ah lau with asplooh
but honghong wan weidev oso
aiyah shuo lai hua chang... shuo until blur oso liao
yar correctOriginally posted by laurence82:
We using weidev and thhong22 as a front.
At night me and extremex go tian mi mi.....
This is the story....
.... u dun need to tell mi the detail...Originally posted by laurence82:
We using weidev and thhong22 as a front.
At night me and extremex go tian mi mi.....
This is the story....
simi cheeeeeeeeky boiOriginally posted by laurence82:hmm, i think u no longer the shy boy we all know u liao...u are now cheeky boy....
dun act innocent..Originally posted by yukinari:.. I think is best.. I dunno the details... really corrupting my mind... Mi very innocent one.... OK
oei u dont distort the story horOriginally posted by extremex:yar correct
ah lau tian mi mi with honghong
weidev tian mi mi with me..
thats why they are the covers
his story all fake one ma..Originally posted by yukinari:.... u dun need to tell mi the detail...
wat the..... !!! Sorry Mi not into Tiko business....Originally posted by extremex:dun act innocent..
if me no wrong.. you and ah lau can be partners in Tiko Corporation liao
no no u are cheeky, i will prove it at the next outing....Originally posted by extremex:simi cheeeeeeeeky boi
you wan eat chicky meal ah
i am still the same old me
thats why i like u..u yandao kia....Originally posted by extremex:his story all fake one ma..
thats why he needs to tell stories to kids be4 slping..
and tiko them be4 the kids slp.. hai.. ah lau eh~ tiko kia
really.. want to puke now...Originally posted by laurence82:oei u dont distort the story hor
its me and u TMM, and hong hong and weidev go TMM
Welcome to Ah Lau Tiko CorporationOriginally posted by yukinari:wat the..... !!! Sorry Mi not into Tiko business....