u want to be a member of sgforums, u have to tahan all these crapOriginally posted by yukinari:really.. want to puke now...
wah lau....Originally posted by laurence82:no no u are cheeky, i will prove it at the next outing....
Pls spare mi...Originally posted by laurence82:u want to be a member of sgforums, u have to tahan all these crap
btw, dont worry, forumnites here are all friendly and crappy and funny
we got outing a lot, u can come this friday at marina
why, just yesterday sarpose to be few people go outing, end up got one big grp...
Originally posted by yukinari:really.. want to puke now...
come join us...come with ex too....Originally posted by yukinari:Pls spare mi...
spare simi?Originally posted by yukinari:Pls spare mi...
.... interesting group of ppl here...Originally posted by laurence82:come join us...come with ex too....
*smack extremex butt*Originally posted by extremex:wah lau....
dun wan prove... me auto cheeky..
i go tickle the prawns... hahahahaaa
Originally posted by laurence82:*smack extremex butt*
no tickle prawns please...
Interesting...Originally posted by laurence82:i wonder after all this while tikoing extremex, will extremex take revenge?
Stay tuned....
*me sips kopi bean extreme ice blended coffee, sit one corner*
wow u like me smacking ur butt...Originally posted by extremex:
yup yup....Originally posted by yukinari:.... interesting group of ppl here...
too intersting util I scared sia...Originally posted by laurence82:yup yup....
Originally posted by yukinari:too intersting util I scared sia...
interesting, but not scary.....Originally posted by yukinari:too intersting util I scared sia...
...ya lor...Originally posted by extremex:
see lar si ah lau u make newcomers scared liao
not me lar, its u...Originally posted by extremex:
see lar si ah lau u make newcomers scared liao
ah lau is not scaryOriginally posted by laurence82:interesting, but not scary.....
Is u.. OK!!Originally posted by laurence82:not me lar, its u...
Originally posted by yukinari:Is u.. OK!!
go and have a cup of coffee lor...Originally posted by extremex:damn.. i m sleepy!!!!!
drink kopi.....Originally posted by extremex:damn.. i m sleepy!!!!!