Originally posted by extremex:yzz no go.. i wun have dessert for ah lau and axel liao eh
the add ingredients one.. fresh from the 'oven'
hahahaOriginally posted by Axelheat755:
isnt zhenfa at clementi?Originally posted by extremex:hahaha
so you all confirm zhenfa ah... aiyoh.. headache..
wanna zzz again.... argh
got 1 at the marina one also ma...Originally posted by laurence82:isnt zhenfa at clementi?
i rather 'eat' u than live prawns.... vOriginally posted by extremex:got 1 at the marina one also ma...
the one with the only LIVE PRAWNS...
Ex tastier than live prawns!?Originally posted by laurence82:i rather 'eat' u than live prawns.... v
i will 'grill' him real good..yeah babe~~Originally posted by Axelheat755:Ex tastier than live prawns!?
ok we prepare to BBQ him when he comes...
lai laiOriginally posted by Axelheat755:Ex tastier than live prawns!?
ok we prepare to BBQ him when he comes...
grill?Originally posted by laurence82:i will 'grill' him real good..yeah babe~~
wah.. din noe tat u taste good when bbq...Originally posted by extremex:lai lai
raw, medium raw or wat...?
i prefer myself to be well done.
u wan go outing?Originally posted by yukinari:wah.. din noe tat u taste good when bbq...
chey... mi not yandao.. they wouldn't grill mi... hahahaOriginally posted by extremex:u wan go outing?
they'll grill you oso..
they love grilling newcomers... and they will eat raw
wrongOriginally posted by yukinari:chey... mi not yandao.. they wouldn't grill mi... hahaha
haha.. If I DUN GO FOR THE OUTING.... u wouldn't have the chance to grill mi...Originally posted by laurence82:yandao or not, will grill....
Originally posted by laurence82:yandao or not, will grill....
Originally posted by yukinari:haha.. If I DUN GO FOR THE OUTING.... u wouldn't have the chance to grill mi...
u not yandao?Originally posted by extremex:wrong
me oso not yandao.. they still grill... they wun let u off
i m yandao to you only ma...Originally posted by laurence82:u not yandao?
please leh.....
... Hahaha.. No one can force mi... cos I very shy one...Originally posted by extremex:
clever boi
but sure 1 day you will go outing de..
better be grilled nw first
ex also say he shy, now see him....not shy liao...somemore cheeky...Originally posted by yukinari:... Hahaha.. No one can force mi... cos I very shy one...
ya. ya.. I agree with you on this pointOriginally posted by laurence82:ex also say he shy, now see him....not shy liao...somemore cheeky...
si gina, so many people call u yandao here, u see them no up issit?Originally posted by extremex:i m yandao to you only ma...
oh yah.. to weidev oso ma..