Ku Kou Liang Yao.....Originally posted by BufPuf:no need lah
u save it for yrself
like tht i rather give this outing a missOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Ku Kou Liang Yao.....
Buffy Yao Guai-Guai.....drink alr Bai Du Bu Qing !!
Originally posted by BufPuf:like tht i rather give this outing a miss
haha
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:u better pray that pathetic medication i have still working
[b]NOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooo !! ~
I stil suggest Pee-cure 2 achieve best results.....Originally posted by BufPuf:u better pray that pathetic medication i have still working
haha
NO No No No NoOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:I stil suggest Pee-cure 2 achieve best results.....
Better lace ur order now....oni while stocks last !
Ok la....4 Buffy member's price.....Originally posted by BufPuf:NO No No No No
/me consider seriously not to turn up for outingOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Ok la....4 Buffy member's price.....
I throw in a complimentary box of Poot-poot Yue Bing absolutely free !
Irresistible offer lehz ~
Wah liew.....d offer so good le.....stil say dis.....Originally posted by BufPuf:/me consider seriously not to turn up for outing
i not a big fan of mooncake lehOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Wah liew.....d offer so good le.....stil say dis.....
If u demand eggyolks in d Pot-poot Yue Bings.....i can oni try la.....difficult 2 swallow den Poot out yolk in 1 piece.....
Fwah !Originally posted by BufPuf:i not a big fan of mooncake leh
fyi
if u dun mind...i prefer abalone
Mr D and Mr F are applying to be nickie no. 2..so i probably need more
not sure they would wan a notOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Fwah !
Liddat u ask dem engage in dog-fite lor.....
Winner takes d Abalone.....loser takes my Poot-poot Yue Bing w/o yolk....
I haf neber tasted Gou Rou b4.....Originally posted by BufPuf:not sure they would wan a not
shall feedback to them when they submit their resume and come for interview..
mr pipiOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:I haf neber tasted Gou Rou b4.....
Tell dem d loser ends up as Swit-sour Dogmeat on Pipi's Dinner-plate....
Ok la.....loser ands up in my fridge as frozen dog meat 4 tomolo....Originally posted by BufPuf:mr pipi
u can try harder!!!!
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Ok la.....loser ands up in my fridge as frozen dog meat 4 tomolo....
Winner I wil eat it fresh.....how's dat ??
Wah liew......Ni Hen Ma Fan lehz....Originally posted by BufPuf:
i goign to report u
U r 1 step closer to my ignore listOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Wah liew......Ni Hen Ma Fan lehz....
Ok la...ok la.....share d dog meat wif u lor.....
U wan loser's thigh or winner's thigh ?
Originally posted by BufPuf:U r 1 step closer to my ignore list
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:
thank you thank you... dun try on initial D ok!Originally posted by Ah Ma:axel i like ur siggy..... the girl slaping the guy wow so shiok!
Oh! Yuan lai Extremex is the O!!Originally posted by extremex:
ohoh... icic
aiyah, then i might as well dont turn up liao.....Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Hmm.....dat explains Extremex's reluctance 2 turn up.....
dun turn up is ur business, just pay the $12 1stOriginally posted by laurence82:aiyah, then i might as well dont turn up liao.....
si axel....*slap chio bu butt*Originally posted by Axelheat755:dun turn up is ur business, just pay the $12 1st