can hit... not so bad liao..Originally posted by thhong22:mine not always go drain lah.... sometimes only...
i can hit the pins.... but no strike one... the most is 8, 9 pins only
hahaha........ but no strike no spare, the points don go beyond 100 lehOriginally posted by SGpork:can hit... not so bad liao..
mine always go drain 1...
more xia suay ar...~~~~
mine all.... drain...ar....Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha........ but no strike no spare, the points don go beyond 100 leh
they all play at least 100++...... if i play below 100 oso very sia suay..... haha
dare not play with them ah
i oso long time no play liao....... donno when i last play oso hahahaOriginally posted by SGpork:mine all.... drain...ar....
dont even dare to...throw the ball liao..whenever i go in there....
then good ma..then i wont be the only 1 ..to feel xia suay liao...hahahaha....Originally posted by thhong22:i oso long time no play liao....... donno when i last play oso hahaha
mayb now go play all wash longkang liao
chey......... as if u wan come outing....Originally posted by SGpork:then good ma..then i wont be the only 1 ..to feel xia suay liao...hahahaha....
so cham ahh...aiyo long time no see u leh..nex time come outing k...the most u slp when we play lor..ur 5 day wk , dn have off on sat shld have off on wkdays mah....cos work oni 5 days rite?Originally posted by edLow:sorry hor... life been very miserable and getting more miserable each day.
WTF, 2 stupid farker in my unit attempt sucide, den 1 was stopped before he slash himself. The other end up in hospital and smoke in the ward. and another champion wanted to fight with his superior..
now my life is miserable in camp due to these champions! Worst, my platoon arent even related to their. sob sob....
and my 5 day week... I dont have much hoped I be getting it.. Likely kena jiak by them. Fiak the force!
yalor u impart ur smiling skills to me..kaoz..damn useful sia!Originally posted by extremex:ah ma fast learner eh.. smile and smile.. lols... get 133 wor
nickname must be 70 yr old siao lau charboh
hahahhaha extreme admits he is hong husbandOriginally posted by extremex:wahahahahaha
ah ma... cos that husband got entertaining to do ma.. lols
haiz 5 jiao lian aiOriginally posted by laurence82:u dont want to hurt peeps feelings then u say u lub hong infront of me, and say u lub me in front of hong?
walau....hee hee hee...
thanks for comin! 1st time see u !hope u join our outing nex time again....~Originally posted by DarrenWong:thanks for the outing o had a gr8 time man
hong u bowl nt bad wat..i got bowl wit u b4 i noeOriginally posted by thhong22:mine not always go drain lah.... sometimes only...
hws ur one nite stand wit weidev? did ah lau let u go in the enD?Originally posted by extremex:
no one go home with me ma...Originally posted by thhong22:no lah... i think he she bu de laurence or donno who
of cos not... with someone...Originally posted by SGpork:slp alone hor???
not the bowling alley got 1 hole?Originally posted by SGpork:yar lor....
always go drain 1..if i throw...
wow. 8pin 9 pin?Originally posted by thhong22:mine not always go drain lah.... sometimes only...
ah ma oso say wash longkang.. in the end..Originally posted by thhong22:i oso long time no play liao....... donno when i last play oso hahaha
mayb now go play all wash longkang liao
Originally posted by Ah Ma:yalor u impart ur smiling skills to me..kaoz..damn useful sia!
ppl nex time pak bowling mus smile !
no leh..Originally posted by Ah Ma:hahahhaha extreme admits he is hong husband
yes he did... 1 nite stand?Originally posted by Ah Ma:hws ur one nite stand wit weidev? did ah lau let u go in the enD?
thanks for comin! n ur chiobu gf..hope to see u all nex outing`Originally posted by InnoHippo:wah .... thank you thread so long liao .....
thanks for the wonderful outing
sorry can't stay for bowling .... old liao cannot sleep too lateOriginally posted by Ah Ma:thanks for comin! n ur chiobu gf..hope to see u all nex outing`
yoz hippo...Originally posted by InnoHippo:wah .... thank you thread so long liao .....
thanks for the wonderful outing