no lar... lolsOriginally posted by laurence82:his voice got that drawl in it, so can easily recognise
u buy a lot of things in the auction?
fwah groceries? one week supply of veggie and meat?Originally posted by extremex:no lar... lols
i eat only.. but my family got a table ma.. and that each table will get a basket of groceries lor
sort of a 'cheap hamper' lor..Originally posted by laurence82:fwah groceries? one week supply of veggie and meat?
or issit just a hamper?
so enjoy ur self?Originally posted by extremex:sort of a 'cheap hamper' lor..
aiyah every yr same.... lols
dun hav ehOriginally posted by laurence82:so enjoy ur self?
got bio any chio bus todae or not?
errrrrrrrrrrrr......................................Originally posted by laurence82:i was the one up to then still say lub him
but he started from weidev, yesterday aim honghong..and got the cheek to say he want me at last..
hee hee....
u sure???Originally posted by extremex:dun hav eh
sianz
aim me? he wan shoot me mah...... aiyah... tat day kena bombard until jialat....... speechless ah.... tat's y i got to leave early....Originally posted by laurence82:i was the one up to then still say lub him
but he started from weidev, yesterday aim honghong..and got the cheek to say he want me at last..
hee hee....
extremex oso very flirt one mah....... they jue pei ahOriginally posted by SGpork:wah got like that 1 ....u no loyal..must be faithful ma....
no wonder extreme dont like u...
hong kanna bully ar...Originally posted by thhong22:aim me? he wan shoot me mah...... aiyah... tat day kena bombard until jialat....... speechless ah.... tat's y i got to leave early....
wah...Originally posted by thhong22:extremex oso very flirt one mah....... they jue pei ah
hanor... always kena the xiao didi bullyOriginally posted by SGpork:hong kanna bully ar...
can...... hahahaOriginally posted by SGpork:wah...
like that also can....
what if...he dont go..but halfway he appear lah...Originally posted by thhong22:hanor... always kena the xiao didi bully
i tell him nx time if he go outing i don go tat outing... hahaha
no idea lah..nv see beforeOriginally posted by thhong22:can...... hahaha
so compatible... don u think so???
hahhaa........ bobian ah...... i too petite easy to bullyOriginally posted by SGpork:what if...he dont go..but halfway he appear lah...
will meh..how can u let someone younger than u bully lah???
hahaha......... vOriginally posted by SGpork:no idea lah..nv see before
but since u like that say....hmmz...
k..i argee...with u...
u easy to bully..Originally posted by thhong22:hahhaa........ bobian ah...... i too petite easy to bully
if he halfway appear then i go n hide loh
XOriginally posted by thhong22:hahaha......... v
y cannot hide??? petite easy to hide mahOriginally posted by SGpork:u easy to bully..
alamak
then i better dont go outing lee...
u can hide meh...
then i also can hide...Originally posted by thhong22:y cannot hide??? petite easy to hide mah
hahaha... yahOriginally posted by SGpork:then i also can hide...
...............arrr....Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha... yah
but u porkie leh.... alot of pple aim wan to eat u....... u like more dangerous
yzz on the top of ur avoid list huh?Originally posted by SGpork:...............arrr....
yeah.... too many liao ..only some are nice to porkie..
regular kbkp outing..person to aviod... most dangerous...
yzz...