no lar...Originally posted by laurence82:what meaning if no people then u will go tmm?
you stroke hair pat hair still got wat?Originally posted by laurence82:aiyah i understand lah, growing boys need sleep and food...
*pat pat extremex head*
all starts frm you eh...Originally posted by Axelheat755:If need my help to raise the ratings then SAY!
i can add in a few scandals per day
but if u all is the lead in the scandal not my fault hor haha
u guess which hair am i stroking?Originally posted by extremex:you stroke hair pat hair still got wat?
endless ah? lols
Originally posted by extremex:no lar...
armpit hair?Originally posted by laurence82:u guess which hair am i stroking?
guess again....Originally posted by extremex:armpit hair?
i am gonna kill him.....Originally posted by thhong22:they oso go outing 2gether 2day........ later go extremex house i think
/me give masking tape to laurence to stick back his broken heart
Originally posted by thhong22:wah lao....... another extremex thread???
think he become the most famous guy in sgforums liao
how dare uOriginally posted by laurence82:i am gonna kill him.....
*steal ah ma chopper*
u xin tong i want to kill ex?Originally posted by thhong22:how dare u
u killing extremex??? i tot u killing weidevOriginally posted by laurence82:u xin tong i want to kill ex?
i nv... i go home alone...Originally posted by laurence82:i am gonna kill him.....
*steal ah ma chopper*
thx to laurenceOriginally posted by laurence82:
urm yzz todae also call me to ask, and extremex send me sms...Originally posted by thhong22:btw........ y laurence nv come outing 2day???
where's weidev??? he go home with who?Originally posted by extremex:i nv... i go home alone...
really...
yar lor.. you didnt come i v sad eh...Originally posted by thhong22:btw........ y laurence nv come outing 2day???
wah........ so many pple invite uOriginally posted by laurence82:urm yzz todae also call me to ask, and extremex send me sms...
but bz with schoolwork...
ok let me rephrase thatOriginally posted by thhong22:u killing extremex??? i tot u killing weidev
ok i believe u..so how, u got enjoy ur self?Originally posted by extremex:i nv... i go home alone...
really...
yah loh...........Originally posted by laurence82:ok let me rephrase that
u xin tong i gonna kill weidev?
lazy to pm you lar.. later i give youOriginally posted by thhong22:wah........ so many pple invite u
y i don have ur no. one???
i oso don have extremex one leh........
all no wan give me