sigh, next time u must help me keep an eye on him.....Originally posted by thhong22:2day ah...... i play daidee.... i watch pple play daidee
i listen pple sing n talk....... hahaha nothing much
extremex got weidev can liao
orhh...... i help u bio him whole nite 2day liaoOriginally posted by laurence82:sigh, next time u must help me keep an eye on him.....
u bio extremex?Originally posted by thhong22:orhh...... i help u bio him whole nite 2day liao
/me siamz
hhahaha......... no lah....... i bio weidevOriginally posted by laurence82:u bio extremex?
*me record for future scandal*
irrefutable evidence!Originally posted by thhong22:hhahaha......... no lah....... i bio weidev
hahaha......... jialat liao =XOriginally posted by laurence82:irrefutable evidence!
Love story again.... HaiZZzOriginally posted by extremex:pls lor.. honghong today beside weidev all along lor...
she nv bio me dun worry...
only weidev...
me no wan be 3rd party
no hav me this timeOriginally posted by yukinari:Love story again.... HaiZZz
Is a nv-ending Love story.. shld consider to put it into movie...Originally posted by extremex:no hav me this time
I think u need to tune ur clock & watch...Originally posted by BaByBoY:gd morn guys!!
i`m in sch..
i got the rong time and came 2 hrs early!! wat a stupid mistake
i tink i need to slap myself awake...Originally posted by yukinari:I think u need to tune ur clock & watch...
u need me to slap u awake..Originally posted by BaByBoY:i tink i need to slap myself awake...
i`ve been doin the rong things over and over again
for the past few days. everything`s been upside down
Originally posted by BaByBoY:gd morn guys!!
i`m in sch..
i got the rong time and came 2 hrs early!! wat a stupid mistake
i not beside weidev all along hoh....... when u all came i was at the sofa... later i go play daidee with dino, foga n yzz..... so long u all nv come say hi to me then i go over say hi one mahOriginally posted by extremex:pls lor.. honghong today beside weidev all along lor...
she nv bio me dun worry...
only weidev...
me no wan be 3rd party
hanor...... hiaz jiu chan bu qingOriginally posted by SGpork:hai yo....
always go outing come back got this kinda thing.to settle...
hong so poor thing
Originally posted by thhong22:i not beside weidev all along hoh....... when u all came i was at the sofa... later i go play daidee with dino, foga n yzz..... so long u all nv come say hi to me then i go over say hi one mah
u all so DAO!!!
n hoh....... i was standing in between u n weidev loh.... kpo abt u all cards..... ahahahhaa.......... if i stand beside weidev only.... u wont have chance to step on my poor foot ok???
hahahha........ i only tell him once nia lah......Originally posted by extremex:
paiseh lar... didnt wanna squeeze thru ma..
aiyah i not purplely step on your toes one lar...
you always pao-toh my cards to weidev lor...
say i losing... zzzzz
hahahaa isit...Originally posted by thhong22:hahahha........ i only tell him once nia lah......
n i only say u losing.... not say u got wat cards ok???
not like tat yzz keep looking at my cards n tell everybody
hhahaha........ weidev laugh at u meh??? i tot only i laughOriginally posted by extremex:hahahaa isit...
good job, yzz...
lousy cards doesnt mean lose ma..
but give ur golden mouth say once.. i confirm lose le...
give weidev laugh somemor.e..
sadddddddd~!~!
Originally posted by thhong22:hhahaha........ weidev laugh at u meh??? i tot only i laugh
Originally posted by extremex: