i no say u zuo yong you bao mah........Originally posted by extremex:2 vanguards can lar..
zuo you yong bao cannot lar
so left is yong bao..Originally posted by thhong22:i no say u zuo yong you bao mah........
i only say me
so who on ur left, who on ur right???Originally posted by extremex:so left is yong bao..
right is protection?
so clever of honghong
since u here... you choose first bahOriginally posted by thhong22:so who on ur left, who on ur right???
since u say u wan ah lau..... so u will put him on ur left to yong bao rite???Originally posted by extremex:since u here... you choose first bah
no.. you free to chooseOriginally posted by thhong22:since u say u wan ah lau..... so u will put him on ur left to yong bao rite???
i don have choice wat
since i say i no capability to protect u.... then i chose left loh.... u protect meOriginally posted by extremex:no.. you free to choose
ok.. ah lau protect me.. i ask him protect you oso?Originally posted by thhong22:since i say i no capability to protect u.... then i chose left loh.... u protect me
ah lau protect u????Originally posted by extremex:ok.. ah lau protect me.. i ask him protect you oso?
duno him ehOriginally posted by joker105:ah lau protect u????
y u cannot protect me ah?Originally posted by extremex:ok.. ah lau protect me.. i ask him protect you oso?
x2Originally posted by thhong22:y u cannot protect me ah?
can... i chu ma.. ni fang xinOriginally posted by thhong22:y u cannot protect me ah?
Originally posted by laurence82:
Actually this is not one of the three scandal thread...
so still got three more to go
Originally posted by extremex:can... i chu ma.. ni fang xin
hahaha with ah lau ard... 101 not so difficult lahOriginally posted by extremex:
omg
Originally posted by thhong22:
ah lau.. where got tian mimi...Originally posted by laurence82:warao, i went out nia, come back see u both TMMing with each other..
i......happy for both of u
gong xi gong xi
*mend broken heart*
yah loh.... no tmm lah....Originally posted by laurence82:warao, i went out nia, come back see u both TMMing with each other..
i......happy for both of u
gong xi gong xi
*mend broken heart*
lol me too gtg soon leOriginally posted by thhong22:yah loh.... no tmm lah....
now give him back to u....... i go slp liao
PA got two type leh..Originally posted by extremex:ah lau.. where got tian mimi...
i even said hav you to apprve first eh..
ah ma oso eh..
you this PA i nv forget eh
then u r which one???Originally posted by laurence82:PA got two type leh..
one doing serious business, the other type sit on lap one....
Originally posted by laurence82:PA got two type leh..
one doing serious business, the other type sit on lap one....