Originally posted by Ah Ma:he nt kum kum...he is kum gong.
hehehe nvm lar he aso wont see tio heheheheOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:
Fwah !
U Sibei Jek Ark Ar !!!
He wont see la.....Originally posted by Ah Ma:hehehe nvm lar he aso wont see tio hehehehe
heheheh LIKE I CARE!Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:He wont see la.....
But u guarantee i wont Bau To ar....
Go do sumdin wif ur minutes.....Originally posted by BufPuf:/me take minutes
i just collecting evidence niaOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Go do sumdin wif ur minutes.....
Now is d latest fad izit ?
All bao Dor Kias....
ahahahaaaa.......
Originally posted by Ah Ma:heheheh LIKE I CARE!
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:
fwah....
wait til dino hears abt dis.....
Tian Xia Da Luan !!
Originally posted by chyida:the "kum kum" sound like a dino
ya lor...Originally posted by FireIce:not tt scary leh......
er, the kum kum look like guy to me leh...Originally posted by foga:Kum Kum is the channel u production for the seventh month seies of short movies.
kum kum is the pontianak. ( female vampire)
onli suck blood of virgin females.
so keep clear of ah ma....
i think they wanted to go to Singapore by driving...Originally posted by huiz:how come the girl n father were in the forest in the show?
LIKE I CARE!Originally posted by Di'no'saw:No wonder Di'no' felt e itch on the back, so it's u pple who's hunting Di'no'
Di'no' wants this place yong bu an ning.....
Sinz Ah Ma says that....ahem, Di'no' shall show "who cares" attitude liao....
from malaysia? how come they stopped by the forest? and then the father later went off to look for some ppl? r they in a gp travelling?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:i think they wanted to go to Singapore by driving...
ohhh.... i nv watch at all....... i was watching the global chinese hits award on ch 49 last nitezOriginally posted by foga:Kum Kum is the channel u production for the seventh month seies of short movies.
kum kum is the pontianak. ( female vampire)
onli suck blood of virgin females.
so keep clear of ah ma....
Originally posted by Di'no'saw:*Di'no' throw si ham @ Foga*
Di'no' beri good n quiet but si foga open tis thread n it ends up wif me kanna hunted.....
Di'no' seeks for that kum kum to suck e si ham blood on foga.....
U looking at the ghost or Ezanne Lee......Originally posted by foga:is tat you Ah Ma?
he not scare 1 lahOriginally posted by Di'no'saw:Di'no' oso tot so....but see now....come up wif this thread n Di'no' backside full of arrows.....
Anyway, Foga ain't that teriyaki chicken...he so man, Di'no' doubt he'll be afraid of those red color stain.....
*Di'no' pai table again.....*
Must double confirm again.....
Originally posted by Di'no'saw:*Di'no' throw si ham @ Foga*
Di'no' beri good n quiet but si foga open tis thread n it ends up wif me kanna hunted.....
Di'no' seeks for that kum kum to suck e si ham blood on foga.....
Originally posted by Di'no'saw:Di'no' oso tot so....but see now....come up wif this thread n Di'no' backside full of arrows.....
Anyway, Foga ain't that teriyaki chicken...he so man, Di'no' doubt he'll be afraid of those red color stain.....
*Di'no' pai table again.....*
Must double confirm again.....
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:U looking at the ghost or Ezanne Lee......