Originally posted by sgboy2004:remember to thank croco for not going
NOTE: going for outing is a choice, not an obligation, and never go KTV during official working hours... some even dare to say it is part of their JOB ...keke
Noted !Originally posted by Ah Ma:tis wk i start class on mon tue n thur...oni wed n fri free..
Fri can't use voucher la.....Originally posted by BufPuf:fri nite cannot use voucher 1 izzit?
the thing is we don't haf voucher...so mite be more expensive..
so see anybody got..can contribute a not
Originally posted by BufPuf:If no voucher..doesn't matter which day liao..but i think fri is better
since most people dun have to work the next day
another alternative is Superstar or liverpool loh...pay for drink only..will be more cheaper..
hahaOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:
Can jus haf d ktv rm bor......
Superstar & liverpool actually kills d mood sial.......
den u edit d post lor...Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
just a suggestin mah
if it doesn't matter..den why not we fixed it 1 day loh
whether got or no voucher..
den easier for people to plan n decide bah
*kick croco buttOriginally posted by sgboy2004:remember to thank croco for not going
NOTE: going for outing is a choice, not an obligation, and never go KTV during official working hours... some even dare to say it is part of their JOB ...keke
okOriginally posted by BufPuf:i anyday also can 1 leh..
this week supposed to be study break week..hahaha
den we put on Fri huh?..
i see the thread how loh
if later got people got voucher...
den put on Wednesday loh
how abt it?
Ai Lai Mai ?Originally posted by fishing7:*kick croco butt
Noted !Originally posted by homerun:Anyday also can but prefer fri
Put me TBC, me gotta mend the holes in my pocket.Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Ai Lai Mai ?
plus Di'no...can become F4Originally posted by Di'no'saw:Di'no' suggest Pipi, Foga n Xking coordinate n wear some common clothes on that day, n make that session as the audition for the sgf album that was proposed the last time round....
And not to forget YZZ if he's coming....that shld be enuf to form the kpkb 1st pop group...Di'no' name it as "Ai tio si bo"