nod nodOriginally posted by fishing7:Outing is for fun and joy, plus also ... relax.
But dun stress on your pocket too much. Control loh.
There will be a next time.
i dun think so ... abit too ex... i must tahan cos hubby may not be back for a while... no $$$Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:u comin ?
i told pipi abt it leh...Originally posted by edLow:oi! why crash with SUE outing!
unfriendly leh!
which day u better?Originally posted by weidev:y fridae again??? i need to work... can change day???
anyday but fri... sat... n sun...Originally posted by BufPuf:which day u better?
okie...Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
sound like we are back on Wed and Fri again...
let the organizer decide bah...hahaha..i onyl responsible for supervising the thread...
Not unfrenly laOriginally posted by edLow:oi! why crash with SUE outing!
unfriendly leh!
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:1st time see coolger name in a KTV outing thread even though its TBC...
Attendee list:
TBC:
3. Coolger
Ah Cool sings wellOriginally posted by Axelheat755:1st time see coolger name in a KTV outing thread even though its TBC...
not first time... ever went with them b4....Originally posted by Axelheat755:1st time see coolger name in a KTV outing thread even though its TBC...
come come join usOriginally posted by coolger03:not first time... ever went with them b4....
but too many ppl... i mah... :p
i've already tried it b4 wor.. kekekeOriginally posted by Axelheat755:come come join us
Dun be shy, give it a try
Originally posted by weidev:sianz 1/2... something on tomorrow... dun think can make it liao... psps...