*add oil to Qitai *Originally posted by Qitai:I have not even cross 500 yet
i posted 7000++ of crap...thats why me not in papers....Originally posted by Qitai:I have not even cross 500 yet
U very fast hor... Congrats on ur 2k... Now work hard for 3k...Originally posted by extremex:argh.. missed my 2k mark...
omg...
Jia you... U can do it... Juz a matter of time...Originally posted by Qitai:I have not even cross 500 yet
Burn one point of oil from croco, 22 more to go.Originally posted by sgboy2004:*add oil to Qitai *
Burn another point of oil from White_Shadow^AngeL, 21 post to goOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Jia you... U can do it... Juz a matter of time...
Steal 1 point of oil from u also..Originally posted by Qitai:Burn another point of oil from White_Shadow^AngeL, 21 post to go
All i can say is Sooner or Later... Juz a matter of time...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):burn ur head lah... hehe when will i reach 5k??
sianz....actually... 5k also no present what....Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:All i can say is Sooner or Later... Juz a matter of time...
*LOok high and low for FireIce...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):sianz....actually... 5k also no present what....
no oil... i got alot of fats u wan???Originally posted by Qitai:I-like-flings(m)
Can borrow some oil? Need a bit more to reach 500
u 18/f rite?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):no oil... i got alot of fats u wan???
no no 17/f nia....birthday coming....Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:u 18/f rite?
Fat also can. Got fat oil. Can give? Need to burn more oil.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):no oil... i got alot of fats u wan???
hey, u bluff me.... the other time i say u 19/f, but u say 18/f but birthday coming soon...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):no no 17/f nia....birthday coming....
So good. So young. I feel like lao ah pek liao. Just pass 30 two months agoOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):no no 17/f nia....birthday coming....